The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 18.12.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Ataur Rahman	CL for 02 days with	CL:16.12.19,
	ADJ, Bishnupur,	SL	17.12.19
	Bankura		SL:14.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(M)
02	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha)	CL for 02 days with	CL:16.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Pashim Medinipur	SL	17.12.19
			SL:13.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(M)
03	Madhumita Roy-III	CL for 02 days	CL:02.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi, Murshidabad		03.12.19
04	Pradip Banerjee	CL for 01 day with	CL:09.12.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Berhampore,	SL	SL:07.12.19(E)
	Murshidabad		To 10.12.19(M)
05	Umesh Singh	CL for 02 days with	CL:16.12.19,
	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia	SL	17.12.19
			SL: 14.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(M)
06	Yogita Gaurisaria	CL for 02 days	CL:05.12.19,
	ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia		06.12.19
07	Chaitali Chatterjee (Das)	CL for 01 day	CL:16.12.19
	DJ, Hooghly		

08	Archita Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:11.12.19
09	Baishnab Sarkar ADJ, FTC-IV, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:11.12.19
10	Kaberi Basu ADJ, 18 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.12.19 SL:13.12.19(E) To 17.12.19(M)
11	Mandakranta Saha ADJ, FTC-II, Malda	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.19
12	Mahitosh Dutta ADJ, 6 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:13.12.19
13	Prodip Barman ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:13.12.19 SL:12.12.19(E) To 14.12.19(M)
14	Sutapa Saha ADJ, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:11.12.19
15	Tania Ghosh ADJ on probation attached to DJ, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 02 days	CL:10.12.19, 11.12.19

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 18.12.19

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Malati Karmakar	CL for 02 days	CL:18.12.19,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		19.12.19
02	Priyajit Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:19.12.19
	ADJ, FTC, Kalyyani, Nadia		
03	Rashid Alam	CL for 02 days	CL:18.12.19,
	ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaguri		19.12.19
04	Suparna Bandyopadhyay	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	SL	SL:23.12.19(E)
			To 02.01.19(M)
0.5	M D	CT C 01 1 'd	CI 21 12 10
05	Manas Basu	CL for 01 day with	CL:21.12.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	SL	SL: 20.12.19(E)
			To 22.12.19(M)
1			

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 18.12.2019

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Euepundee Lepcha ACJM, Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 23.12.2019 to 04.01.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Nilanjana Ghosh JM, 3 rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	Child Care Leave for 16 days	From 16.12.2019 to 31.12.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Smt. Sarmistha Bose CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 23.12.2019 to 24.12.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 18.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Madan Mohan Mishra ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 07.12.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{J}\mathbf{M}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Smt. Yozna Lama, JM, Nabadwip, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 34 days	From 29.10.2019 to 01.12.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-