The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 19.12.19

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ\ \&\ ADJ\ ,FTC}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Mihir Kumar Mondal ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	CL:13.12.19
02	Manjusri Mondal ADJ, Amta, Howrah	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.19
03	Prasad Kumar Roy Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court	CL for 01 day	CL:16.12.19
04	Shyamsundar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day	CL:20.11.19
05	Deepto Ghosh ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:07.12.19 SL:06.12.19(E) To 09.12.19(M)
06	Nandan Deb Barman ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:13.12.19, 16.12.19 SL:12.12.19(E) To 17.12.19(M)
07	Partha Pratim Dutta ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:09.12.19 SL:07.12.19(E) To 10.12.19(M)
08	Rajesh Chakraborty ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 02 days	CL:02.12.19, 03.12.19
09	Varsha Bansal Agarwal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:16.12.19, 17.12.19 SL:14.12.19(E) To 18.12.19(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 19.12.19

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Arghadeb Khan	CL for 03 days	CL:18.12.19
	Judge, Bench-XII, City Civil Court		To 20.12.19
02	Kausik Bhattacharyya	CL for 01 day	CL:23.12.19
	DJ, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:21.12.19(E)
	•		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 19.12.2019

DJ / ADJ

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra ADJ, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 11.11.2019 to 18.11.2019
02	Sri Madhumita Roy-I ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 30.10.2019 to 08.11.2019
03	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee), ADJ, 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 28.11.2019 to 02.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Sri Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.12.2019. to 13.12.2019
05	Sri Pijush Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Purulia	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 03.12.2019 to 05.12.2019

<u>ACJM</u>

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
	Smt. Purba Kundu ACJM, 2 nd Court, Alipurduar Jalpaiguri	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 30.10.2019 to 02.11.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{J}}\mathbf{M}$

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
07	Sri Koustuv Mukhopdhyay Principal Magistrate, JJB, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 10.12.2019 to 12.12.2019
08	Sri Sridip Ballav Principal Magistrate, JJB, 24 Pgs (N) DOR: 18.12.2019	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 05.12.2019 to 10.12.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
09	Sri Arko Dev Mukherjee, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.12.2019 to 07.12.2019

Humbly submitted

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 19.12.2019

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Ananda Kumar Mukherjee, DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 06.01.2020 to 10.01.2020
02	Sri Raju Mukherjee ADJ, A&N Islands, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 23.12.2019 to 31.12.2019
03	Sri Sovan Kumar Mukhopahdyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Asansol, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 03.02.2020 to 15.02.2020
04	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Earned leave for 02 days	From 23.12.2019 to 24.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Sri Tikendra Narayan Pradhan ADJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 27.01.2020 to 03.02.2020

$\underline{\mathbf{J}}\mathbf{M}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama MM, 13 th Court, Calcutta	Child care leave for 22 days	From 23.12.2019 to 13.01.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
07	Smt. Sanchari Chatterjee	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 16.01.2020 to
	CJ(JD) on Probation, Alipore, 24 Pgs		22.01.2020
	(S) attached to JM, 10 th Court.		

Humbly submitted