The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 02.01.2020

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Narendra Nath Dasgupta	CL for 01 day	CL:03.01.2020
	ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri		
		CL for 02 days with SL	CL:28.01.2020,
			30.01.2020
			SL:27.01.2020(E)
			To31.01.2020(M)
02	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:02.01.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura		To 04.01.2020
			SL:24.12.2019(E)
			To 06.01.2020(M)
03	Ananta Kumar Bardhan	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:22.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jalpaiguri		24.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 26.01.2020(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 02.01.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Obed Tshering Lepcha CJ(JD)-cum-JM, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 15.01.2020 to 20.01.2020

Humbly submitted

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 02.01.2020

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Sushmita Mukerji ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad	Extension of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.12.2019 to 07.12.2019

Humbly submitted

Registrar (Judicial Service)