The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 07.01.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Rajesh Kumar Singh	CL for 01 day with	CL:14.01.2020
	ADJ, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar	SL	SL:09.01.2020(E)
			To 15.01.2020(E)
			(15.01.2020-Local holiday)

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 07.01.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Tapas Chandra Das ADJ, FTC-1, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 02.12.2019 to 13.12.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Dipanjan Sen CMM, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 18.12.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Prosenjit Bose JM, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Earned leave for 03 days	From 09.12.2019 to 11.12.2019

CJ(JD)

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
04.	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 21.12.2019

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)