The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 09.01.2020

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Bishnu Baran Mondal	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:06.01.2020
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purulia		SL:04.01.2020(E)
			To 07.01.2020(M)
02	Sukumar Ray	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of
	DJ, Coochbehar	02 days with SL	CL:13.01.2020,
			14.01.2020
03	Manas Ranjan Sanyal	CL for 01 day	CL:03.01.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Hooghly Sadar		
04	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:06.01.2020
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda		SL:04.01.2020(E)
			To 06.01.2020(E)
05	Modhumita Basu	CL for 01 day	CL:03.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Krishnagar,		
	Nadia		
06	Madhumita Roy	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:27.01.2020,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar,		28.01.2020
	Nadia		SL:26.01.2020(E)
			To 30.01.2020(M)
07	Bhawani Shankar Sharma	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:22.01.2020,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda		24.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 26.01.2020(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

LAY BEFORE THE HON'BLE JUSTICE DIPANKAR DATTA, JUDGE - IN- CHARGE, A.D.

Dated : 09.01.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Tapan Kumar Mandal ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 08 days	From 17.12.2019 to 24.12.2019
		Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.01.2020 to 07.01.2020
02	Sri Prasenjit Biswas Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 20.12.2019 to 03.01.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Hemanta Sinha ADJ, FTC-III, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 10.12.2019 to 18.12.2019
04	Debasis Chowdhuri CJ(SD), Diamond Harbour Road, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.12.2019 to 13.12.2019
05	Smt. Sanjukta Sengupta CJ (SD), 1 st Additional Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 17.12.2019 to 19.12.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06	Sri Ratan Kumar Gupta, CJM, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 16.12.2019 to 18.12.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07	Smt. Sanghamitra Debnath	Earned Leave for 02	From 26.12.2019 to
	JM, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	days	27.12.2019
08	Smt. Atri Chandra MM, 12 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 06	From 16.12.2019 to
		days	21.12.2019
09	Smt. Manika Chatterjee nee Saha	Commuted Leave	From 16.12.2019 to
	JM, 5 th Court, Purba Bardhaman	for 04 days	19.12.2019
10	Smt Suchitra Deb, JM, 3 rd Court, Katwa,	Earned Leave for 02	From 16.12.2019 to
	Purba Bardhaman	days	17.12.2019
11	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya	Earned Leave for 02	From 23.12.2019 to
	JM, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	days	24.12.2019

Registrar (Judicial Service)

LAY BEFORE THE HON'BLE JUSTICE DIPANKAR DATTA, JUDGE - IN- CHARGE, A.D.

Dated : 09.01.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Smt. Sutanuka Nag ADJ, 1 st Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 18.01.2020 to 24.01.2020

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Sri Souvik De MM, 4 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 20.01.2020 to 22.01.2020
03	Smt. Moumita Ray MM, 11 th Court, Calcutta	Child Care Leave for 41 days	From 20.01.2020 to 29.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Smt. Annu Prasad CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 03.02.2020 to 15.02.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)