The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 13.01.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Arun Rai	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:13.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah		SL:10.01.2020(E)
			To 14.012020(M)
02	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura	01 day	CL:04.01.2020
03	Arup Kumar Das	CL for 02 days with	CL:13.01.2020,
	ADJ,FTC-III, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)	SL	14.01.2020
			SL:10.01.2020(E)
			To 15.01.2020(M)
	Dharani Adhikary	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.01.2020,
04	ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	SL	08.01.2020
			SL:06.01.2020(E)
			To 09.01.2020(M)
		SL	SL:10.01.2020(E)
			To 13.01.2020(M)
		CL for 02 days with	CL:22.01.2020,
		SL	24.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 27.01.2020(M)
05	Kaberi Basu	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 18 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(E)
06	Madhumita Roy	SL	SL:10.01.2020(E)
	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum		To 13.01.20202(M)
		SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 24.01.2020(M)
07	Manjusri Mondal	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:02.01.2020
	ADJ,Amta, Howrah		To 04.01.2020
08	Molla Asgar Ali	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:10.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum		SL: 09.01.2020(E)
			To 13.01.2020(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 13.01.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sukhendu Das DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur, Balurghat	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 20.01.2020 to 22.01.2020
02.	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay, ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 13.01.2020 to 17.01.2020
03.	Sri Kausik Bhattacharyya District Judge, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 16.01.2020 to 18.01.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Sreeparna Routh JM, Khatra, Bankura	Child Care Leave for 22 days	From 31.01.2020 to 21.02.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

Dated : 13.01.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Anuruddha Maity, ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 11.12.2019 to 18.12.2019
02	Sri Satyajit Maity Registrar, District Judge's Court, Barasat ,North 24 Parganas,	Extension of Earned Leave for 04 days	From 14.12.2019 to 17.12.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Bipasha Mondal (Das) CJM, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 02.12.2019 to 04.12.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Md. Zafar Parwej JM, 9 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 28.11.2019 to 07.12.2019
5	Sri Aman Singhal JM, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 29.07.2019 to 02.08.2019
6	Smt. Keya Sarkar JM, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 03.01.2020 to 09.01.2020
7	Arshi Hasmat, JM, 2 nd Court, Barasat. North 24 Parganas.	Child Care Leave for days 20 days	From 16.12.2019 to 04.01.2020
8	Sri Prosenjit Bose JM, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.12.2019 to 20.12.2019

CJ(JD)

SI N(8	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
9	Smt. Smt. Devjani Bose, CJ(JD), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 16.12.2019 to 21.12.2019

Registrar (Judicial Service)