# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 14.01.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Sourav Bhattacharya	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol,	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
	Paschim Bardhaman		To 25.01.2020(E)
02	Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act)-ADJ, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL:03.01.2020
03	Bimal Kanti Bera	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
	Bardhaman		To 25.01.2020(E)
04	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 02 days	CL:22.01.2020,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	with SL	24.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 26.01.2020(M)
05	Manoj Kumar Rai	CL for 02 days	CL:22.01.2020,
	Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-ADJ,	with SL	24.01.2020
	Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman		SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 26.01.2020(M)

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

# DJ / ADJ

## Dated : 14.01.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Smt. Sumitra Roy ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 13.12.2019 to 24.12.2019
02	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee), ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 16.12.2019 to 19.12.2019

## JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Smt. Nilanjana Banerjee, JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman.	Cancellatin of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 26.12.2019 to 27.12.2019
		Earned Leave for 05 days	From 06.01.2020 to 10.01.2020
04	Sri Amar Chandra Das JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.12.2019 to 30.12.2019
05	Smt Pradipta Bhattacharya JM, 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 07.12.2019 to 09.12.2019
		Earned Leave for 01 day	On 16.12.2019
06	Smt. Ananya Chatterjee JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 26.12.2019 to 27.12.2019

#### CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07	Smt. Tanima Das ACJM, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Commuted leave for 06 days	From 16.12.2019 to 21.12.2019

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

#### Dated : 14.01.2020

## <u>DJ / ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Apurba Sinha Ray DJ, Bankura	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 16.01.2020 to 18.01.2020
02	Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta, ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri.	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 24.02.2020 to 29.02.2020

#### ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 46 days	From 24.02.2020 to 09.04.2020

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Sri Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharyya JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 30.01.2020 to 07.02.2020

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Sri Rahul Mishra CJ(JD)-cum-JM, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.02.2020 to 07.02.2020

Sd/-

## **Registrar (Judicial Service)**