# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

## Dated 22.01.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Deepto Ghosh ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:09.01.2020 SL:09.01.2020(M)
			To 09.01.2020(E)
02	Ananda Kumar Tiwari	CL for 02 days	CL:13.01.2020,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jhargram		14.01.2020
03	Malati Karmakar ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:13.01.2020
04	Jeetendra Gupta	CL for 02 days	CL:20.01.2020,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barrackpore,	with SL	21.01.2020
	24pgs(N)		SL:18.01.2020(E)
			To 22.01.2020(M)
05	Sujasha Mukherji Judge, Bench-VII, City Civil Court	CL for 01 day	CL:15.01.2020
06	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:14.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		15.01.2020
07	Varsha Bansal Agarwal ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:13.01.2020

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 22.01.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Pallab Roy Chowdhury	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(E)
02	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	CL for 03 days	CL:22.01.2020,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	with SL	24.01.2020,
			27.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 27.01.2020(N)
03	Lokesh Pathak	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba	with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
	Medinipur		To 25.01.2020(E)
04	Pushpal Satpathi	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
05	Partha Pratim Chakravorty	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 26.01.2020(M)

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/

# <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

## Dated : 22.01.2020

# DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 10.12.2019 to 12.12.2019
02	Smt. Rupanjana Chakraborty ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 02.12.2019 to 13.12.2019
03	Ms. Yogita Gaurisaria, ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	Earned Leave for 14 days	From 02.01.2020 to 15.01.2020

# ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
04.	Smt. Arpita Ghosh CJ(SD), Haldia, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 days.	From 06.01.2020 to 10.01.2020

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Smt. Saptabarna Sengupta CJ(JD), Addl. Court- Cum Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 17.12.2019 to 18.12.2019
06.	Smt. Tamali Ghosh Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum- JM, Dinhata, Coohcbehar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 19.12.2019 to 21.12.2019
07.	Smt. Sweta Srivastava CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Earned Leve for 03 days	From 02.01.2020 to 04.01.2020

## JM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
08.	Smt. Poonam Singhi JM, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 06.01.2020 to 10.01.2020

# <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 22.01.2020

### <u>DJ / ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 days.	From 20.01.2020 to 24.01.2020
02	Sri Devkumar Sukul , ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purulia	Paternity-cum-Child Care Leave for 13 days	From 24.02.2020 to 07.03.2020

#### JM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
03.	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 10.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
04.	Smt. Saptamita Das CJ(JD), Kalyani, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	25.02.2020 to 29.02.2020

Sd/