# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 27.01.2020

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Arjun Mukherjee	CL for 01 day with	CL:28.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:28.01.2020(M)
			To 29.01.2020(E)
02	Arup Kumar Das	CL for 01 day with	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)	SL	SL:28.01.2020(E)
			To 31.01.2020(M)
03	Nandan Deb Barman	CL for 01 day with	CL:01.02.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:31.01.2020(E)
			To 03.02.2020(M)
04	Subhendu Samanta	CL for 01 day with	CL:30.01.2020
	DJ, Nadia	SL	SL:28.01.2020(E)
			To 31.01.2020(M)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 27.01.2020

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Aloke Kumar Choudhury	CL for 01	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	day with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(E)
02	Bimal Kanti Bera	CL for 01	CL:04.01.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	day	
03	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee)	CL for 01	CL:13.01.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	day	
04	Partha Pratim Dutta	CL for 01	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	day with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 27.01.2020(M)
05	Raja Ray	CL for 01	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur,	day with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
	Paschim Bardhaman		To 25.01.2020(E)
06	Sarajit Mazumder	CL for 03	CL:16.01.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Hooghly Sadar	days with SL	To 18.01.2020
			SL:16.01.2020(M)
			To 20.01.2020(M)
07	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	CL for 01	CL:15.01.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	day	
08	Sanjib Daruka	CL for 01	CL:17.01.2020
	Judge, Spl Court, (MP & MLA Cases), Barasat,	day	
	24pgs(N)		
09	Tapas Kumar Mitra	CL for 01	CL:22.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	day with SL	SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 24.01.2020(M)
10	Subhendu Samanta	CL for 01	CL:20.01.2020
	DJ, Nadia	day	

#### Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

#### Dated : 27.01.2020

### <u>DJ / ADJ</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01.	Sri Srikumar Goswami Judge, Commercial Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 04.12.2019

### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
02.	Sri Hindol Roy CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Hooghly, Sadar.	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 08.01.2020 to 09.01.2020

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Sunil Kumar Sharma JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bolpur, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 09.12.2019 to 10.12.2019
04.	Do	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 16.12.2019 to 19.12.2019

#### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
05.	Smt. Moli Mondal, CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 03.12.2019 to 07.12.2019
06.	Sri Jewel Chanda, CJ(JD) 1 <sup>st</sup>	Paternity- Cum- Child	From 08.01.2020 to
	Court, Howrah	Care Leave for 09 days	16.01.2020

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 27.01.2020

# ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi	Child Care Leave for 40	From 03.02.2020 to 13.03.2020
	(Bhattacharya), Hussain	days	
	CJ(SD), Bolpur, Birbhum		

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Arfa Yasmin JM, Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 27.01.2020 to 01.02.2020
03.	Smt. Ruby Singh JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 10.02.2020 to 15.02.2020
04.	Mr. Arif Ahmed, JM, Kakdwip, 24 Pgs (S),	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 27.02.2020 to 05.03.2020
05.	Smt. Tashi Chheten Sherpa JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 24.02.2020 to 07.03.2020

# CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
06.	Sri Arko Dev Mukherjee, CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 31.01.2020 to 03.02.2020

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)**