The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 03.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE	2
DJ & ADJ ,FTC	

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	CL for 03 days with	CL:10.02.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	SL	То 12.02.2020
			SL:07.02.2020(E)
			To 13.02.2020(M)
02	Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of
	DJ, Birbhum	01 day with SL	CL:31.01.2020
03	Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purulia		SL:20.02.2020(E)
			To 25.02.2020(M)
04	Sukumar Ray	CL for 03 days with	CL:13.02.2020
	DJ, Coochbehar	SL	To 15.02.2020
			SL:12.02.2020(E)
			To 17.02.2020(M)
05	Apurba Sinha Roy	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.02.2020
	DJ, Bankura		SL:01.02.2020(E)
			To 04.02.3030(M)

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Name of officer with Period of Leave with Station Leave SL Nature of NO Designation Leave 01 Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay CL for 01 day CL:24.01.2020 Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act)with SL SL:23.01.2020(M) ADJ, Murshidabad To 25.01.2020(M) CL for 01 day CL:28.01.2020 with SL SL:28.01.2020(M) To 30.01.2020(E) 02 Ashutosh Kumar Singh CL for 02 days CL:27.01.2020, ADJ, Diamond Harbour, with SL 28.01.2020 24pgs(S)SL:26.01.2020 (after flag hoisting ceremony) To 30.01.2020(M) 03 Bibhuti Naryan Singh CL for 02 days CL:21.01.2020, ADJ, FTC-III, Berhampore, with SL 22.01.2020 Murshidabad SL:20.01.2020(E) To 24.01.2020(M) 04 Gour Sundar Banerjee CL for 01 day CL:24.01.2020 ADJ, FTC-II, Howrah Indranil Adhikari 05 CL for 02 days CL:13.01.2020, ADJ, 3rd (Spl.) Court, 14.01.2020 Jalpaiguri Partha Pratim Das CL for 02 days 06 CL:27.01.2020, ADJ, Redesignated Court, with SL 28.01.2020 Bankura SL:26.01.2020 (E) To 30.01.2020(N) (30.01.2020-Local holiday)

Dated 03.02.2020 <u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ & ADJ ,FTC</u>

07	Ramendra Nath Makhal ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:20.01.2020
08	Suparna Ray ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dianjpur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:20.01.2020 SL:18.01.2020(E) To 21.01.2020(M)
09	Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	CL for 01 day	CL:17.01.2020
10	Madan Mohan Mishra ADJ, FTC-III, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:20.01.2020
11	Sk.Mohammad Reza ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:27.01.2020, 28.01.2020 SL:26.01.2020(E) To 31.01.2020(M) (30.01.2020-Local holiday
12	Ajeya Matilal DJ, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.01.2020 SL:28.01.2020(E) To 31.01.2020(M)
13	Har Govind Singh DJ, Purulia	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.01.2020 SL:28.01.2020(E) To 31.01.2020(M)
14	Prasenjit Biswas Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:31.01.2020, 01.02.2020 SL:28.01.2020(E) To 03.02.3030(M)
15	Daman Prosad Biswas ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.01.2020 SL:28.01.2020(E) To 31.01.2020(M)

/2/

S d/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D. Date-03.02.2020

DJ,ADJ

SL
NOName of officer
with DesignationNature of
LeavePeriod of Leave with
Station Leave01.Smt. Kaberi Basu
ADJ, 18th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)Commuted
Leave for 05
daysFrom 17.01.2020 to
21.01.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling.	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 30.01.2020 to 17.02.2020
03.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 21.01.2020 to 22.01.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Shrinivas Prasad Shah JM, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri.	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 16.12.2019 to 19.12.2019
05	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 13.01.2020 to 21.01.2020
06.	Smt. Sabilaa Rahaman JM, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Maternity Leave for 180 days (Modified)	From 31.07.2019 to 26.01.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
07	Smt. Soroshi Goswami, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 02.01.2020

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the</u> <u>Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Date-03.02.2020

DJ,ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sugato Majumdar, DJ,	Earned Leave for 04	From 17.02.2020 to
	Jalpaiguri	days	20.02.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
02.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Bankura	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 24.02.2020 to 29.02.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Suparna Ray-II ACJM, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 03.02.2020 to 31.07.2020
04.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder Judge, 3 rd Bench, PSCC, Calcutta	Child Care Leave for 30 days	From 13.02.2020 to 13.03.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Anusha Lama JM, 6 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas.	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 10.02.2020 to 24.02.2020
06.	Shri Nirnaya Tamang, JM, 1 st Court, Sadar Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 17.02.2020 to 19.02.2020
07.	Smt. Sanchita Saha JM, 4 th Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 13.02.2020 to 19.02.2020