# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 10.02.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Ananta Kumar Bardhan	CL for 02 days	CL:19.02.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jalpaiguri	with SL	20.02.2020
			SL:18.02.2020(E)
			To 24.02.2020(M)
02	Mihir kumar Mondal	CL for 01 day with	CL:10.02.2020
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	SL	SL:07.02.2020(E)
			To 11.02.2020(M)
03	Anirban Chowdhury	CL for 01 day	CL:19.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri		
04	Nirvan Khesong	CL for 02 days	CL:12.02.2020,
	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar	with SL	13.02.2020
			SL:11.022020(E)
			To 14.02.2020(M)
05	Soma Majumder	CL for 02 days	CL:10.02.2020,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba	with SL	11.02.2020
	Medinipur		SL:07.02.2020(E)
			To 12.02.2020(M)
06	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	CL for 01 day	CL:13.02.2020
	ADJ, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		
07	Subhendu Samanta	CL for 01 day with	CL:15.02.2020
	DJ, Nadia	SL	SL:14.02.2020(E)
			To 17.02.2020(M)
08	Deepto Ghosh	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	for 01 day	

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 10.02.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Anjan Kumar Sengupta	CL for 01 day with	CL:27.01.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	SL	SL:24.01.2020(E)
			To28.01.2020(M)
02	Anuruddha Maity	CL for 01 day	CL:22.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum		
03	Dharani Adhikary	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	for 02 days	CL:22.01.2020,
			24.02.2020
		CL for 02 days	CL:30.01.2020,
		with SL	01.02.2020
04	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	CL for 01 day	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur		
05	Jibon Kumar Sadhu	CL for 01 day with	CL:01.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	SL	SL:28.01.2020(E)
			To03.02.2020(M)
06	Kallol Kumar Das	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To27.01.2020(M)

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

07		CI ( 01 1	CL 24 01 2020
07	Kazi Abul Hasem	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur, Murshidabad	with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To25.01.2020(M)
08	Mukul Kumar Kundu	CL for 02 days	CL:06.02.2020,
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	with SL	07.02.2020
			SL:05.02.2020(E)
			To10.02.2020(M)
09	Madhumita Roy	Cancellation of	Cancellation of
	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
		SL	SL:20.02.2020(E)
			To24.02.2020(M)
10	Madhumita Roy-III	CL for 02 days	CL:27.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi, Murshidabad		28.01.2020
11	Manojyoti Bhattacharyya	CL for 01 day	CL:07.02.2020
	ADJ,1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bankura	with SL	SL:06.02.2020(E)
			To 09.02.2020(E)
12	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:01.02.2020
	DJ, Murshidabad		
13	Sudipta Bhattacharjee	CL for 01 day	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum		
14	Subhra Bandyopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To25.01.2020(M)
15	Saugata Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:01.02.2020
	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad		

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

### <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-</u> <u>in-Charge A.D.</u>

**Dated : 10.02.2020** 

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Prasenjit Biswas Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.02.2020 to 20.02.2020
02.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh ADJ, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court , Alipore, 24Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.02.2020 to 20.02.2020
03.	Smt. Sutanuka Nag ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 24.02.2020 to 28.02.2020

#### DJ/ADJ

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Parna Bhattacharya, CJ(SD), Jhargram.	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.02.2020 to 27.02.2020

#### CJM/ ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Arvind Mishra Leave Reserve Officer, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 24.02.2020 to 29.02.2020
06.	Smt. Susmita Chowdhury ACJM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 18.02.2020 to 07.03.2020

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), (on probation), attached to CJ(JD), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore	Child Care Leave for 18 days	From 10.02.2020 to 27.02.2020

# <u>/ 2 /</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Sri Soumya Chatterjee Principal magistrate, JJB, Birbhum.	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.02.2020 to 21.02.2020
09.	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 05 days.	From 17.02.2020 to 21.02.2020
10.	Sri Manojit Sarkar JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

Sd/

# **Registrar (Judicial Service)**

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-<br/>Charge A.D.Dated : 10.02.2020

# DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 20.01.2020 to 24.01.2020
02.	Sri Mahitosh Dutta, ADJ , 6 th Court Barasat , North 24 Pgs.	Earned Leave for 18 days	From 15.01.2020 to 01.02.2020
03.	Sri Priyabrata Datta ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas	Commuted leave for 04 days	From 27.01.2020 to 30.01.2020

# ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Sumit Adhikari CJ(SD), Khatra, Bankura	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 04.01.2020 to 18.01.2020
05.	Sri Sudip Bhattacharya CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Paternity cum- Child Care Leave for 27 days	From 02.01.2020 to 28.01.2020
06.	Sri Soumitra Kumar Ganguly, Judge, 6 <sup>th</sup> Bench, PSCC, Calcutta	Earned leave for 14 days	From 09.01.2020 to 22.01.2020

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Sumitava Ghosh, JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.01.2020 to 01.02.2020
08.	Smt. Keya Bala JM, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 30.12.2019 to 04.01.2020
09.	Smt Pradipta Bhattacharya JM, 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CommutedLeave for 04 days	From 30.12.2019 to 02.01.2020

//2//

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10.	Smt. Ritwika Mohanta JM, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 09.01.2020 to 23.01.2020
11.	Smt. Arpita Ghosh JM, Tehatta, Nadia	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 06.01.2020 to 15.01.2020

# <u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
12.	Smt. Ankita Gupta CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Child Care Leave for 118 days	From 03.02.2020 to 30.05.2020

Sd/

## **Registrar (Judicial Service)**