The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 12.02.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ\ \&\ ADJ\ ,FTC}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Abhijit De	CL for 01 day	CL:07.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)		
02	Chaitali Chatterjee Das	CL for 01 day	CL:07.02.2020
	DJ, Hooghly		
03	D.N. Roy Barman	CL for 02 days	CL:28.01.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur		30.01.2020
04	Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:04.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah		
05	Hiranmoy Sanyal	CL for 01 day	CL:05.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Malda		
06	Ramendra Nath Makhal	CL for 01 day	CL:11.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)	with SL	SL:upto 10 am on
			12.02.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 12.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Abhiram Barman	C L for 02 days	CL:24.02.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore, Hooghly	with SL	25.02.2020
			SL:20.02.2020(E)
			To26.02.2020(M)
02	Debabrata Kundu	CL for 01 day	CL:24.02.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Malda	with SL	SL:20.02.2020(E)
			To25.02.2020(M)
03	Gopal Chandra Karmakar	CL for 02 days	CL:11.03.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Serampore, Hooghly	wth SL	12.03.2020
			SL:09.03.2020(M)
			To 13.03.2020(M)
04	Raju Mukherjee	CL for 3 days	CL:26.02.2020
	ADJ, A & N Islands	with SL	To 28.02.2020
			SL:26.02.2020(M)
			To 02.03.2020(M)
05	Suratheswar Mondal	CL for 02 days	CL:02.03.2020,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	with SL	03.03.2020
			SL:29.02.2020(E)
			To 04.03.2020(M)
06	Supratim Dasgupta	CL for 01 day	CL:15.02.2020
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	SL:14.02.2020(E)
			To 17.02.2020(M)

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 12.02.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Shri Sourav Subba Municipal Magistrate, 4 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 10.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Aliviya Bhattacharya CJ(JD) Addl. Court, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 14.02.2020 to 17.02.2020

Sd/Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 12.02.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Alokesh Das CJ(SD), 4 th Court, Alipore, 24-Parganas (S)	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 13.01.2020 to 16.01.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Neha Sharma CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 24 days	From 09.01.2020 to 01.02.2020
03.	Smt. Shrestha Mukherjee CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24 Pargabas	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 14.01.2020 to 28.01.2020
04.	Smt. Chirasree Banerjee CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 17 dayS	From 02.01.2020 to 18.01.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria JM, 2 nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Earned Leave for 30 days.	From 26.12.2019 to 24.01.2020
06.	Smt. Krishnakoli Mukherjee JM, 4 th Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 01 day.	On 13.12.2019.

Sd/Registrar (Judicial Service)