The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 21.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Manoj Kumar Prasad	CL for 01 day	CL:20.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Asansol, Paschim	with SL	SL:19.02.2020(E)
	Bardhaman		To 24.02.2020(M)
02	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:15.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 21.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Bibhas Chatterjee	CL for 02 days	CL:06.03.2020,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling	with SL	07.03.2020
			SL:05.03.2020(E)
			To 11.03.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the</u> <u>Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 21.02.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Gairik Roy CJ(SD), Purulia	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 09.02.2020 to 13.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
02.	Smt. Amrita Dey CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 02.02.2020 to 06.02.2020

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Nilanjana Banerjee, JM, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman.	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 10.02.2020 to 13.02.2020
04.	Shri Moyazzem Hossain JM, 4 th Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 27.01.2020
05.	do	Commuted Leave for 09 days.	From 28.01.2020 to 05.02.2020.

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the</u> <u>Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 21.02.2020

CJM/ ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Jagojyoti Bhattacherjee ACJM, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Eaned Leave for 06 days	From 24.02.2020 to 29.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
02	Smt. Moli Mondal, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)