The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 27.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Sandip Karmakar	SL	SL:07.03.2020(E)
	ADJ, FTC, Cooch Behar		To 11.03.2020(M)
02	Bishnu Baran Mondal	SL	SL:07.03.2020(E)
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purulia		To 11.03.2020(M)
03	Kausik Bhattacharyya	CL for 01 day	CL:07.03.2020
	DJ, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:06.03.2020(E)
			To 11.03.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 27.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Arun Kumar Nandy	CL for 01 day	CL:19.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-V, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
02	Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:13.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purba Bardhaman		
03	Partha Pratim Dutta	CL for 01 day	CL:26.02.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman	with SL	SL:25.02.2020(E)
			To 27.02.2020(M)
04	Ramendra Nath Makhal	CL for 01 day	CL:18.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 27.02.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.03.2020 to 07.03.2020
02.	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha ADJ, 1 st Court, Cooch Behar (NDPS)	Paternity –cum-child care leave for 20 days	From 11.03.2020 to 30.03.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Asima Pal ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 02.03.2020 to 04.03.2020
04.	Smt. Mandakranta Saha, ADJ, FTC-II, Malda	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

<u>JM</u>

SI NO		Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Pragyamita Sen Sarkar, JM, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 28.02.2020 to 03.03.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Smt. Erina Chatterjee, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 18.03.2020 to 23.03.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 27.02.2020

CJM/ ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01.	Smt. Indrani Gupta ACJM, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 13.01.2020 to 15.01.2020

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Sanghamitra Debnath JM, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 10.02.2020 to 17.02.2020
03.	Sri Amit Chakraborty JM, 3 rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum.	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 10.02.2020 to 15.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
04.	Smt. Diti Bhattacharjee, CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 14.02.2020 to 17.02.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)