The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS- 79/2020

Dated 13.03.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay	SL	SL: 07.03.2020(E) to 12.03.2020(M)
	Mitra, ADJ, 2 nd Court,		
	Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur		
02	Mr. Jahangir Kabir,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:07.03.2020
	ADJ,FTC-I, Basirhat		SL: 06.03.2020(E) to 11.03.2020(M)
03	Ananda Kumar Mukherjee,	SL	SL: 07.03.2020(E) to 11.03.2020(M)
	DJ, Birbhum		
04	Smt. Sudheshna Dey	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 06.03.2020 to 07.03.2020
	Chatterjee, ADJ, 1 st Court,		SL: 05.03.2020(E) to 11.03.2020(M)
	Darjeeling		
05	Partha Pratim Chakraborty	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:15.02.2020 & 17.02.2020
	Judge Special (CBI) Court,		SL:14.02.2020(E)
	Siliguri		To 18.02.2020(M)
06	Bidyut Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.03.2020
	ADJ, 1st Court, Bongaon,		
	24pgs(N)		SL:07.03.2020(E)
			To 12.03.2020(M)
07	Sudhir Kumar	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:11.03.2020,
	ADJ, 1st Court, Siliguri,		12.03.2020
	Darjeeling		SL:07.03.2020(E)
			To 13.03.2020(M)
08	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	CL for 01 day with SL	On 11.032020
	ADJ, 3rd Court, Malda		
			SL: 05.03.2020 (E) to 11.032020 (N)
09	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:20.02.2020
	ADJ, 2nd Court, Darjeeling		SL: 19.02.2020(E) to 24.02.2020(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS- 80/2020

Dated 13.03.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sonia Majumdar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.03.2020
	District & Session Judge, Jhargram		
			SL:14.03.2020(E)
			To16.03.2020(M)
02	Prasenjit Biswas	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:16.03.2020 & 17.03.2020
	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court,		
	Calcutta		SL:13.03.2020(E)
			To18.03.2020(M)
03	Umesh Singh	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:26.03.2020 & 27.03.2020
	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia		SL:25.03.2020(E)
			To 30.03.2020(M)
04	Sri Partha Sarathi Sen, DJ, Purba	SL	SL:13.03.2020(E) to 16.03.2020(M)
	Medinipur		
05	Ms. Rina Sawoo, ADJ, FTC-II,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 15.04.2020 to 16.04.2020
	Alipurduar,		SL: 09.04.2020(E) to 17.04.2020(M)
06	Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta, ADJ,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 30.03.2020
	Alipurduar,		SL: 27.03.2020(E) to 31.03.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 82 /2020 Dated: 13.03.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Subhradip Mitra District Judge, Paschim Medinipur	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 08 days	From 16.03.2020 to 23.03.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

<u>AS/RJS- 81/2020</u> <u>Dated : 13.03.2020</u> <u>Post Facto</u>

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

	SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	1.	Sri Krishna Murari Prasad Gupta ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 27.02.2020 to 01.03.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia JM, 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 20.02.2020 to 29.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
03.	Smt. Prarthana Banerjee CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 26.02.2020 to 29.02.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)