The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 16.03.2020

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Masuk Hossain Khan	CL for 01 day	CL:29.02.2020
	Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act)-		
	ADJ, Purba Bardhaman		
02	Pinaki Mitra	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:04.03.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba		SL:03.03.2020(E)
	Bardhaman		To 05.03.2020(M)
03	Anjan Kumar Sengupta	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:29.02.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jangipur,		
	Murshidabad		SL: 28.02.2020 (E) to 02.03.2020 (M)
04	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:03.03.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk,		
	Purba Medinipur		
05	Partha Sarathi Sen	SL	SL: 13.03.2020 (E) to 16.03.2020(M)
	District Judge, Purba		
	Medinipur		

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Ld. Registrar, Listing, is requested to upload the same

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-</u> <u>in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 16.03.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh ADJ, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 06.04.2020 to 09.04.2020
02	Sri Lokesh Pathak ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 30.03.2020 to 09.04.2020

DJ / ADJ

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-</u> <u>in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 16.03.2020

<u>DJ / ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Sri Samyajit	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.03.2020 to 07.03.2020
	Mukhopadhyay		
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh,		
	Murshidabad		
02.	Sri Mahitosh Dutta, ADJ,	Earned Leave for 17 days	From 19.02.2020 to 06.03.2020
	6 th Court Barasat, North		
	24 Pgs.		
03.	Smt. Archita	Earned Leave for 18 days	From 17.02.2020 to 05.03.2020
	Bandyopadhyay		
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24		
	Pgs (N)		

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
04.	Smt. Ranjani Kashyap JM, 4 th Court, Purba	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 29.02.2019 to 02.03.2019
	Burdwan		
05.	Smt. Sumana Saha Roy, JM, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 10.02.2020 to 13.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder CJ(JD), Addl.Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 25.02.2020 to 26.02.2020

Registrar (Judicial Service)