# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 17.03.2020

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
01.	Sri Lilamoy Mondal	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.03.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)		
			SL: 27.03.2020 (E) to 31.03.2020 (M)
02.	Debaprasad Nath, ADJ, 13 <sup>th</sup> Court,	CL for 01 day	CL:17.03.2020
	Alipore, South 24 Parganas		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 17.03.2020

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
01.	Tapas Chandra Das	CL for 01 day	CL:07.03.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)		
02.	Srimayi Kundu	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.03.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		SL:07.03.2020(E)
			To 12.03.2020(M)
03.	Mohd. Aqil Saifi	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:11.03.2020 and 12.03.2020
	ADJ, Kalimpong		SL:08.03.2020(M)
			To 13.03.2020(M)
04.	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:07.03.2020
	ADJ, 11 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
05.	Subasish Ghosal	CL for 02 days	CL: 06.03.2020 & 07.03.2020
	ADJ, 17 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 17.03.2020** 

### **CJM**

SL NO	Name of officer	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	with Designation		
01.	Sri Sandip Chakrabarti, CJM, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 23.03.2020 to 27.03.2020

#### $\underline{\mathbf{J}\mathbf{M}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Sri Abhijeet Pakhrin JM, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 15.04.2020 to 18.04.2020
03	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya JM, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 30.03.2020 to 09.04.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 17.03.2020** 

### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee, DJ, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 16.03.2020 to 21.03.2020
02.	Sri Prasad Kr. Roy, Judge, Bench – IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 03.03.2020 to 05.03.2020

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sanghamitra Debnath JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 27.02.2020 to 03.03.2020
04.	Sri Parijat Chakraborty, JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 23.12.2019 to 27.12.2019
05.	Smt. Sujata Mondal, JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman.	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 17.02.2020 to 02.03.2020
06.	Smt. Keya Sarkar JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 16.03.2020 to 23.03.2020
07.	Smt. Keya Bala JM, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 26.02.2020 to 27.02.2020
08.	Quadira Sultana JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 55 days	From 13.01.2020 to 07.03.2020
09.	Smt. Anasuya Dey, JM, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur,	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 17.02.2020 to 20.02.2020

# CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
	Designation		Leave
10.	Smt. Annu Gupta	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 26.02.2020 to
	CJ(JD), 4thCourt, Serampore,		28.02.2020
	Hooghly		
11.	Smt. Tsering Choden	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 24.02.2020 to
	CJ(JD), Ghatal, Paschim		29.02.2020
	Medinipur		

Sd/-