The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 18.03.2020

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Madhumita Roy-III ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	CL: 29.02.2020 and 02.03.2020
02.	Sarad Kumar Chhetri ADJ, FTC-II, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 03 days with SL	CL: 16.03.2020 to 18.03.2020

Ld. Registrar, Listing , is requested to upload the same

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 18.03.2020

$\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Subhrajit Basu	CL: 01 day with SL	CL: 21.03.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Krishnagar,		
	Nadia		SL: 20.03.2020 (E) to 23.03.2020 (M)
02.	Chinmoy Chattopadhyay	CL: 01 day with SL	CL: 19.03.2020
	ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia		
			SL: 18.03.2020 (E) to 20.03.2020 (M)
03.	Kisen Kumar Agarwal	SL	SL: 09.04.2020 (E) to 15.04.2020 (M)
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat,		
	Dakshin Dinajpur		

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 18.03.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Rana Dam, ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Paternity-cum Child Care Leave for 04 days	From 06.04.2020 to 09.04.2020
02.	do	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 27.04.2020 to 30.04.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
03.	Smt. Priyanka Zimba CJ(JD), 5 th Court, Howrah	Earned Leave 04 days	From 15.04.2020 to 18.04.2020

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 18.03.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Shyamsundar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	Paternity Leave for 06 days	From 16.03.2020 to 21.03.2020
02.	Jai Prakash Singh, ADJ, Chanchal, Malda	Earned Leave for 14 days	From 05.02.2020 to 18.02.2020

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay CJM, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 13 days	From 24.02.2020 to 07.03.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NC	Designation		
04.	Smt. Annu Prasad CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.03.2020 to 07.03.2020