The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated : 23.06.2020

CASUAL LEAVE

DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Madhumita Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:23.03.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum		24.03.2020
02	Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.03.2020,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur		31.03.2020
			SL:27.03.2020(E)
			To01.04.2020(M)
03	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.03.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba		SL:06.03.2020(E)
	Medinipur		To 12.03.2020(M)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated : <u>23.06.2020</u>

CASUAL LEAVE

DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Apurba Kumar Ghosh	CL for 01 day with	CL:22.06.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	SL	SL:20.06.2020(E)
			To 24.06.2020(M)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 24.06.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Smt. Suparna Ray	Commuted leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur		

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Subhra Bhowmik Bhattacherjee, CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 31 days	From 24.02.2020 to 25.03.2020
03.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya), Hussain CJ(SD), Bolpur, Birbhum	Extension of Child Care Leave for 34 days	From 14.03.2020 to 16.04.2020

CJM/ ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Arvind Mishra Leave Reserve Officer, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020
05.	Smt. Sushmita Mukerji ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad	Extension of Child Care Leave for 04 days	From 03.03.2020 to 06.03.2020
06.	Sri Jagojyoti Bhattacherjee ACJM, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Extension of Eaned Leave for 07 days	From 01.03.2020 to 07.03.2020

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07	Smt. Debarati Dey CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08	Sri Sumitava Ghosh, JM, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 10.03.2020 to 17.03.2020

Registrar (Judicial Service)