The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated : <u>06.08.2020</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Ashutosh Kumar Singh ADJ, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:28.07.2020
02	Pushpal Satpathi ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:22.07.2020
03	Sujay Sengupta ADJ, 4 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:22.07.2020
04	Ajeya Matilal	CL for 01 day with	CL:23.03.2020
	DJ, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:21.03.2020(E)
			To 24.03.2020(M)
05	Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:13.03.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purba Bardhaman		
06	Rajesh Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:06.03.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman		

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Humbly submitted

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

AS/RJS- /2020

Dated : 06.08.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SI. No.	Name & designation of the officer	Nature of leave	Period of leave
01.	Sri Abhiram Barman ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 27.07.2020 to 07.08.2020
02	Sri Arup Roy ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 12.03.2020 to 23.03.2020
03	Sri Binoy Kumar Pathak ADJ, FTC-I, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 16.01.2020 to 22.01.2020
04	Smt. Leena Golder ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 12.03.2020 to 20.03.2020

CJM/ ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
05.	Sri Kuntal Bhattacharyya ACJM, 2 nd Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 39 days	From 11.06.2020 to 19.07.2020

<u>JM</u>

Sl. No.	Name & designation of the officer	Nature of leave	Period of leave
06.	Sri Parijat Chakraborty, JM, 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 26.02.2020 to 29.02.2020

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)