The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated : 13.08.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sandip Karmakar ADJ, FTC, Coochbehar	SL	SL:15.08.2020 (after flag hoisting) To 23.08.2020(E)
02	Partha Pratim Das ADJ, Redesignated Court, Bankura	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:06.08.2020, 07.08.2020 SL:04.08.2020(E) To 09.08.2020(E)
03	Syed Neyazuddin Azad ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day	CL:20.07.2020
04	Anjan Kumar Sarkar ADJ, FTC-I, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL:15.07.2020
05	Anjan Kumar Sengupta ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL:30.06.2020
06	Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	CL:20.07.2020
07	Hemanta Sinha ADJ, FTC-III, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.08.2020 SL:07.08.2020(E) To 13.08.2020(M)
08	Manojyoti Bhattacharyya ADJ, 1 st Court, Bankura	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:03.08.2020, 04.08.2020 SL:01.08.2020(E) To 04.08.2020(E)
09	Subasish Ghosal ADJ, 17 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:04.08.2020
10	Sumitra Roy ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:09.07.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

AS/RJS- /2020

Dated : 13.08.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Megh Dorji Moktan CJ(SD), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 10.01.2020 to 18.01.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Soroshi Goswami, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Tshering Yangchen Lepcha JM, 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 11.03.2020

Sd/-
Registrar(Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

AS/RJS- /2020

Dated : 10.08.2020

SL Name of officer with Nature of Leave Period of Leave with Station Leave NO Designation 01 Chinmoy Chattopadhyay CL for 03 days with SL CL:19.08.2020 ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia To 21.08.2020 SL:17.08.2020(E) To 23.08.2020(E) Daman Prosad Biswas 02 CL for 01 day with SL CL:04.08.2020 ADJ, 5th Court, Malda SL:04.08.2020(M) To 05.08.2020(M) 03 Kallol Kumar Das SL SL:07.08.2020(E) ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum To 10.08.2020(M) 04 Sonia Majumdar SL SL:07.08.2020(E) DJ, Jhargram To 12.08.2020(M) (10.08.2020-local holiday)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)