# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### **Dated 17.08.2020**

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Md. Shabbar Rashidi	CL for 3 days with SL	CL: 19.08.2020 to 21.08.2020
	District & Sessions Judge,		SL: 18.082020 (E)
	24 Pgs (N)		to 24.08.2020 (M)
02	Sri Kausik Bhattacharyya	CL for 2 days with SL	CL: 28.08.2020 & 29.08.2020
	District Judge, Paschim		SL: 26.08.2020 (E)
	Bardhaman		to 31.08.2020 (E)
03	Molla Asgar Ali ADJ,FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	CL for 1 day	CL: 07.08.2020
04	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal	CL for 3 days with SL	CL: 06.08.2020, 07.08.2020 & 10.08.2020
0-1	ADJ, FTC, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court,	CE for 5 days with SE	SL: 06.08.2020 (M)
	Malda		to 11.08.2020 (M)
			,

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 17.08.2020** 

#### DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 17.08.2020 to 25.08.2020

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 24.08.2020 to 05.09.2020

### $\underline{\mathbf{J}\mathbf{M}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Md. Nurjaman Khan JMFC-cum-CJ(JD) Campbell Bay and JMFC-cum-CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 31 days	From 12.08.2020 to 11.09.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**