## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 24.08.2020

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Binay Kumar Prasad, ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganaj, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 20.07.2020 to 22.07.2020

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Neha Sharma CJ(JD), Kharagpur Paschim Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 23 days	From 08.06.2020 to 30.06.2020
03.	Smt. Tsering Choden CJ(JD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 13 days	From 04.03.2020 to 16.03.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**