The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 21.09.2020

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01.	Kallol Kumar Das	CL for 02 days	CL:18.09.2020,
	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	with SL	19.09.2020.
			SL:16.09.2020(E)
			To 21.09.2020(M)
02.	Ashis Kumar Hazra	CL for 01 day with	CL:19.09.2020
	Judge Special Court-cum-ADJ,	SL	SL:18.09.2020(E)
	Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman		To 21.09.2020(M)
03	Debabrata Mukherjee	CL for 03 days	CL:18.09.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar	with SL	19.09.2020,
	Dinajpur		21.09.2020
04	Mohd. Aqil Saifi	CL for 03 days	CL:24.09.2020,
	ADJ, Kalimpong	with SL	25.09.2020,
			28.09.2020
			SL:23.09.2020(E)
			To 28.09.2020(E)
05	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	CL for 01 day with	CL :21.09.2020
	DJ, Murshidabad	SL	SL: 19.09.2020(E)
			To 22.09.2020(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**