The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 28.09.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar ADJ, Baruipur, 24 Pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 18.09.2020
02.	Malati Karmakar ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:18.09.2020
03.	Madan Mohan Mishra ADJ, FTC-III, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:18.09.2020
04.	Mahananda Das ADJ, 4 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	CL:18.09.2020 & 19.09.2020
05.	Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra ADJ, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 02 days	CL:18.09.2020 & 19.09.2020
06.	Kishen Kumar Agarwal ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 04 day	CL:29.06.2020 to 02.07.2020
07.	Sri Arijit Mukopadhyay ADJ, FTC, Bankura	CL for 2 days	CL 15.092020 to 16.09.2020
08.	Dinanath Prasad ADJ, FTC-I, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL: 10.09.2020
09.	Umesh Singh ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia	CL for 02 days	CL: 14.09.2020 & 16.09.2020

Ld. Registrar, Listing, is requested to upload the same

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 25.09.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Souvik De MM, 4 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 21.09.2020 to 28.09.2020
02.	Sri Sanjib Roy MM, 16 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 08.09.2020 to 10.09.2020
03.	Smt Suchitra Deb, JM, 3 rd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 31 days	From 18.07.2020 to 17.08.2020
04.	Sri Dibyendu Nath Principal Magistrate, JJB, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 16 days	From 06.03.2020 to 21.03.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Saptabarna Sengupta CJ(JD), Addl. Court- Cum Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 147 days & Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 07.03.2020 to 31.07.2020 & 01.08.2020 to 27.01.2021
06.	Smt. Urmi Sinha CJ(JD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Extension of Child Care Leave for 30 days	From 28.03.2020 to 26.04.2020
07.	do	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 15.06.2020 to 20.06.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 28.09.2020

<u>DJ/ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 13.08.2020 to 19.08.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Urmi Sinha CJ(JD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Child Care Leave for 20 days	From 13.07.2020 to 01.08.2020
03.	Smt. Anamitra Bhattacharya CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 23 days	From 05.08.2020 to 27.08.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**