The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 29.09.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Sri Arijit Mukopadhyay	CL for 2 days with SL	CL 28.092020 to 29.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Bankura		SLP: 25.09.2020 (E) to 30.09.2020 (M).
02.	Mahananda Das	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:28.09.2020 & 29.09.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court,		SLP: 25.09.2020 (E) to 30.09.2020 (M).
	Berhampore, Murshidabad		
03.	Asish Gupta	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 03.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I,Tamluk, Purba		
	Medinipur		SLP: 01.10.2020 (E) to 05.10.2020 (M)
04.	Himadri Sankar Ghosh	CL for 02 days wih SL	CL 28.092020 to 29.09.2020
	Hazra		SLP: 25.09.2020 (E) to 30.09.2020 (M).
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba		
	Medinipur		
05.	Soma Majumder	CL for 02 days with SL	CL 28.092020 to 29.09.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai,		SLP: 25.09.2020 (E) to 30.09.2020 (M).
	Purba Medinipur		
06.	Partha Sarathi Sen	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:28.09.2020
	DJ, Purba Medinipur		SL:25.09.2020(E)
			To 29.09.2020 (M)
0.7			GY 40 00 4040
07.	Apurba Kumar Ghosh	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:28.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk,		SL:25.09.2020(E)
	Purba Medinipur		To 29.09.2020 (M)
08.	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	SL	SL:25.09.2020 (E)
	DJ, Murshidabad		To 28.09.2020 (M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 29.09.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Dajeeling	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 03.08.2020 to 14.08.2020.
02.	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted leave for 06 days	From 24.02.2020 to 29.02.2020.

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Eden Lamasaa JM, 6 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days.	From 24.08.2020 to 26.08.2020
04.	Smt. Sujata Mondal, JM, 1 st Class, 4 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 09.07.2020 to 04.01.2021.
05.	Sri Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharyya JM, 3 rd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 07 days in lieu 09 days	From 01.02.2020 to 07.02.2020
06.	Smt. Bejoyita De , JM- Cum-CJ(JD), Gorubathan, Kalimpong.	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 06.07.2020 to 10.07.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Asimananda Mandal CJ(JD) cum JM, Kalimpong, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 10.03.2020 to 24.03.2020.

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**