The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 01.10.2020

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Malati Karmakar	CL for 01 day	CL:22.09.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat,	-	
	24pgs(N)		
02.	Prashant Chowdhury	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.09.2020
	ADJ on probation	-	
	attached to the Court of		SL: 29.09.2020 (E) to 01.10.2020 (M)
	the ADJ, 1 st Court,		
	Barasat 24pgs(N)		
03.	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:25.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah	-	
04.	Gopal Kishor Sinha	CL for 01 day	CL:25.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC-V, Alipore,		
	24pgs(S)		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

$\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ashis Kumar Hazra	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.10.2020
	Judge Special		SL:01.10.2020(E)
	Court-cum-ADJ,		To 05.10.2020(M)
	Durgapur, Paschim		
	Bardhaman		
02.	Sourav	SL	SL:02.10.2020 (M)
	Bhattacharya		To 02.10.2020(E)
	Judge, Commercial		
	Court, Asansol,		
	Paschim Bardhaman		
03.	Sonia Majumdar	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:03.10.2020, 05.10.2020 & 06.10.2020
	DJ, Jhargram		
			SL:01.10.2020(E)
			To 07.10.2020(M)
04.	Ananda Kumar	CL for 04 days With SL	CL:06.10.2020 to 09.10.2020
	Tiwari		
	ADJ, 2 nd Court,		SL: 05.10.2020 (E) to 12.10.2020 (M)
	Jhargram		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 01.10.2020

ADJ,FTC/CJ (SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Binay Kumar Prasad, ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 28.09.2020 to 01.10.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Mahua Roy Basu ACJM, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 22 days	From 10.08.2020 to 31.08.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sumana Saha Roy, JM, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 07.09.2020 to 14.09.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Tsering Choden CJ(JD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 18 days	From 05.09.2020 to 22.09.2020

Dated: 01.10.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Miss Ruth Preya Khaiba JM, 4 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 02.11.2020 to 13.11.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**