# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 08.10.2020** 

### $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ}$

$\mathbf{SL}$	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	O O		
	Subhrajit Basu	SLP	10.10.2020 (M) to 12.10.2020 (M)
01.	District Judge		
	Birbhum at Suri		
02.	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 02 days	CL: 08.10.2020
	DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	with SLP	09.10.2020
			SL: 07.10.2020 (E) to 12.10.2020 (M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 08.10.2020** 

## $\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Guru Das Biswas	CL for 01 day	On 28.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Bichar Bhawan,		
	Calcutta		
02	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.10.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Alipore,		SL:01.10.2020(E)
	24pgs(S)		To 05.10.2020(M)
03.	Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra	CL for 01 day with SLP	CL: 03.10.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj,		SL:01.10.2020(E)
	Uttar Dinajpur		To 05.10.2020(M)
04.	Anjan Kumar Sengupta	CL for 03 days with SL	CL: 30.09.2020, 01.10.2020., 03.10.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur,		SL: 29.09.2020(E)
	Murshidabad		To 05.10.2020(M)
05	Kazi Abul Hasem	CL for 03 days	CL: 14.09.2020 to 16.09.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 08.10.2020

#### ADJ,FTC/CJ (SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Shri Anuruddha Maity,FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 27 days	From 08.09.2020 to 04.10.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**