# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### **Dated 09.10.2020**

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk,		21.09.2020
	Purba Medinipur		
02	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	CL for 02 days with	CL 08.10.2020 to 09.10.2020
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba	SL	
	Medinipur		SL: 07.10.2020 (E) to 11.10.2020(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 09.10.2020

### $\frac{\textbf{STATION LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

$\mathbf{SL}$	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
	Subhra Sankar Bhatta	SL	SL:08.10.2020(E)
01.	DJ, Hooghly		To 12.10.2020(M)
02.	Subhradip Mitra	SL	SL:09.10.2020 (E)
	DJ, Paschim		To 12.10.2020 (M)
	Medinipur		
	-		
03.	Dharani Adhikary	SL	SL:09.10.2020 (E) to 19.10.2020 (M).
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri,		
	Birbhum		
04.	Sudipta Bhattacharjee	SL	SL:09.10.2020 (E)
	ADJ, Rampurhat,		To 12.10.2020 (M)
	Birbhum		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)