# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 03.11.2020

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 01 day	CL:12.10.2020
	DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	CL for 02 days	CL:20.11.2020,
		with SL	21.11.2020
			SL:19.11.2020(E)
			To24.11.2020(M)
02	Asish Gupta	CL for 01 day with	CL:19.10.2020
	ADJ, FTĈ-I, Tamluk, Purba	SL	SL:17.10.2020(E)
	Medinipur		To20.10.2020(M)
03	Arup Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:17.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Barrackpore,		
	24pgs(N)		
04	Bibhuti Narayan Singh	CL for 02 days	CL:20.11.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Basirhat,	with SL	21.11.2020
	24phs(N)		SL:19.11.2020(E)
			To24.11.2020(M)
05	Debanjan Ghosh	CL for 04 days	CL:15.09.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Asansol, Paschim	with SL	16.09.2020,
	Bardhaman		18.09.2020,
			19.09.2020
			SL:14.09.2020(E)
			To21.09.2020(M)
06	Dharani Adhikary	CL for 02 days	CL:28.09.2020,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	with SL	29.09.2020
			SL:25.09.2020(E)
			To30.09.2020(M)
07	Jeetendra Gupta	CL for 03 days	CL:12.10.2020
"	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Corurt, Barrackpore,	CL 101 03 days	To 14.10.2020
	24pgs(N)		10 17.10.2020
08	Kazi Abul Hasem	CL for 03 days	CL:15.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Hooghly	with SL	To 17.10.2020
			SL:14.10.2020(E)
			To 19.10.2020(M)

09	Leena Golder ADJ, FTC-I, Raganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 04 days with SL	CL:21.11.2020, 24.11.2020, 25.11.2020, 26.11.2020 SL:20.11.2020(E) To 27.11.2020(M)
10	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:15.10.2020 To 17.10.2020 SL:14.10.2020(E) To 19.10.2020(M)
11	Mihir Kumar Mondal ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	CL:15.10.2020
12	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.10.2020 SL:01.10.2020(E) To 05.10.2020(M)
13	Malati Karmakar ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days	CL:15.10.2020, 16.10.2020
14	Melissa Gurung ADJ, FTC-IV, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:28.09.2020, 29.09.2020 SL:25.09.2020(E) To 30.09.2020(M)
15	Pijush Kanti Roy ADJ, FTC-I, Daimond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:14.10.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 03.11.2020

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee ADJ, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 18.09.2020 to 25.09.2020

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Amartya Chakraborty JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Siliguri	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 08.10.2020 to 14.10.2020

Sd/-

**Registrar(Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 03.11.2020

### <u>ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Jimut Bahan Biswas ADJ, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder	Earned Leave for 16 days	From 02.11.2020 to 17.11.2020
02.	Sri Rana Dam, ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 14.12.2020 to 24.12.2020

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt Reep Rachel Gowloog Lepcha JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.11.2020 to 07.11.2020
04	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Siliguri	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 02.11.2020 to 13.11.2020
05.	Smt. Ritwika Mohanta JM, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 02.11.2020 to 13.11.2020

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Mr. Pushpendu Mondal CJ(JD), Chachal, Malda	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 17.11.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**