The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 20.11.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	
01.	Madhumita Roy-III	CL for 01 day	CL:08.09.2020	
	ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi, Murshidabad	,		
02	Somnath Chakrabarti	CL for 02 days	CL:25.11.2020,	
	ADJ, 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	26.11.2020	
			SL:21.11.2020(E)	
			To 26.11.2020(E)	
03	Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti	CL for 02 days	CL:25.11.2020,	
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	26.11.2020	
			SL:21.11.2020(E)	
			To 26.11.2020(E)	
04	Kausik Bhattacharyya	CL for 01 day	CL:19.11.2020	
	DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	with SL	SL:19.11.2020(M)	
			To 20.11.2020(E)	
05	Santosh Kumar Pathak, ADJ, FTC-3,	CL for 02 days	CL:20.11.2020,	
	Berhampore, Murshidabad	with SL	21.11.2020	
			SL:19.11.2020(E)	
06	Discount Description of Court	CI 602 1	To 24.11.2020(M)	
06	Dinanath Prasad ADJ, 3 rd Court,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:20.11.2020,	
	Suri, Birbhum	with SL	21.11.2020 SL 10.11.2020(F)	
			SL:19.11.2020(E) To 24.11.2020(M)	
07	Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	CL for 02 days	CL:20.11.2020(M)	
07	ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba	with SL	21.11.2020	
	Medinipur	With SE	SL:19.11.2020(E)	
	Medimpar		To 24.11.2020(M)	
08	Madhumita Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:26.11.2020, 27.11.2020	
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum	with SL	SL:25.11.2020(E)	
	, , ,		To 01.12.2020(M)	
09	Abhijit De	CL for 02 days	CL:20.11.2020,	
	ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnanagar, Nadia	with SL	21.11.2020	
			SL:19.11.2020(E)	
			To 25.11.2020(M)	
10	Sutapa Saha	CL for 03 days	CL:24.11.2020, 25.11.2020,	
	ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	with SL	26.11.2020	
			SL:24.11.2020(M)	
			To 26.11.2020(E)	

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 20.11.2020

ADJ,FTC/CJ (SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Redemption of Child Care Leave for 16 days	From 25.03.2020 to 09.04.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt Pradipta Bhattacharya JM, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leve for 06 days	From 03.10.2020 to 08.10.2020
03.	Smt Sumana Garain Municipal Magistrate, 5 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 14.10.2020 to 16.10.2020
04.	Smt. Sananda Hajra JM, 5 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 04.11.2020 to 18.11.2020
05.	Sri Subhadip Mitra JM, 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.11.2020 to 07.11.2020
06.	Smt. Nilanjana Banerjee, JM, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 12.10.2020 to 17.10.2020
07.	Md. Nurjaman Khan JMFC-cum-CJ(JD) Campbell Bay and JMFC-cum-CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Port Blair	Extension of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 12.09.2020 to 14.09.2020
08.	Ms. Samata Das, JM, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CommutedLeave for 10 days	From 28.09.2020 to 07.10.2020
09.	Smt. Peden Dukpa, JM, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CommutedLeave for 07 days	From 21.09.2020 to 27.09.2020
10.	Sri Souvik Ghosh, MM, 3 rd Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 16.10.2020 to 19.10.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**