The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 02.12.2020

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01	Abhijit De	CL for 02 days with	CL:02.12.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnagar,	SL	03.12.2020
	Nadia		SL:27.11.2020(E)
			To 04.12.2020(M)
02	Supratim Dasgupta	CL for 01 day	CL:25.11.2020
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar,		
	Nadia		
03	Apurba Kumar Ghosh	CL for 03 days with	CL:14.12.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	SL	To 16.12.2020
			SL:11.12.2020(E)
			To 17.12.2020(M)
04	Subhrajit Basu	CL for 03 days with	CL:07.12.2020
	DJ, Birbhum at Suri	SL	To 09.12.2020
			SL:05.12.2020(E)
			To 10.12.2020(M)
05	Santanu Dutta	CL for 02 days with	CL:18.12.2020,
	ADJ, Dinhata, Coochbehar	SL	19.12.2020
			SL:17.12.2020(E)
			To 21.12.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

<u>Dated: 02.12.2020</u>

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Sri Partha Pratim Chakraborty DJ, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 09 days	From: 19.11.2020 to 27.11.2020

#

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
02.	Sri Pijush Ghosh ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.11.2020 to 27.11.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty CJM, Birbhum, Suri	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 24.11.2020 to 26.11.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)