The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 03.12.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Apurba Sinha Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:24.11.2020,
	DJ, Bankura	With SL	25.11.2020
			SL:21.11.2020(E)
			To 26.11.2020(M)
02	St. Chaitali Chatterjee Das Chief Judge, PSCC, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	CL:21.11.2020
03	Sonia Majumdar DJ, Jhargram	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:01.12.2020
04	Viswaroop Sett	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:21.11.2020, 24.11.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman		SL:20.11.2020(E)
			To 25.11.2020(M)
05	Mihir Kumar Mondal	CL for 01 day	CL:20.11.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah		
06	Somesh Prasad Sinha	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:27.11.2020
	ADJ, 1st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly		SL:26.11.2020(E)
			To 02.12.2020(M)
07	Debapriya Basu	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:26.11.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Hooghly Sadar		27.11.2020
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		SL:26.11.2020(M)
			To 28.11.2020(M)
08	Sarajit Mazumder	CL for 01 day	CL:24.11.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Hooghly	·	
09	Kazi Abul Hasem	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:27.11.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Chinsurah, Hooghly	1	SL:26.11.2020(E)
	, , ,		To 01.12.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 03.12.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra	CL for 02 days	CL: 07.12.2020, 08.12.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar	with SLP	SL:05.12.2020(E)
	Dinajpur		To 09.12.2020(M)
02	Utpal Misra	CL for 03 days	CL:03.12.2020
	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura	with SL	To 05.12.2020
			SL:02.12.2020(E)
			To 07.02.2020(M)
03	Kaberi Basu	CL for 03 days	CL:14.12.2020
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Bankura	with SL	To 16.12.2020
			SL:11.12.2020(E)
			To 17.12.2020(M)
04	Apurba Sinha Ray	CL for 01 day with	CL:07.12.2020
	DJ, Bankura	SL	SL:05.12.2020(E)
			To 08.12.2020(M)
05	Sutapa Saha	CL for 03 days	CL:04.12.2020,
	ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	with SL	05.12.2020,
			07.12.2020
			SL:04.12.2020(M)
			To 07.12.2020(E)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 03.12.2020

Matter relates to the prayer for availing of Child Care Leave/ Earned leave/Commuter Leave by Judicial Officers duly forwarded by their District Judges being placed before Your Lordship for Your Lordship's kind perusal and necessary order(s).

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Smt. Suparna Ray-II CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for 26 days	From 24.11.2020 to 19.12.2020
02.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), 10 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.11.2020 to 21.11.2020

CJM

	SL SO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.		Smt Rimpa Roy CJM, Purulia	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 03.11.2020 to 10.11.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Ankita Gupta CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.11.2020 to 21.11.2020
05.	Sri Nirmam Thapa CJ(JD), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 17.11.2020 to 19.11.2020

<u>JM</u>

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
06.	Sri Debasish Barman JM, 1 st Court, Raghunathpur, Dist. Purulia	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.11.2020 to 20.11.2020
07.	Smt. Priyanka Pradhan JM, 5 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 16.10.2020 to 03.11.2020
08.	Sri Arpit Bhattacharya Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 02.11.2020 to 13.11.2020
09.	Sri Somnath Kundu JM, 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 19.10.2020 to 21.10.2020
10	Mrs. Sabilaa Rahman JM, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Commuted Leave for 26 days	From 15.07.2020 to 09.08.2020

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 03.12.2020

AS/RJS- /2020

Matter relates to the prayer for availing of Earned leave by Judicial Officers duly forwarded by their District Judges being placed before Your Lordship for Your Lordship's kind perusal and necessary order(s).

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
1.	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh, ADJ, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 07.12.2020 to 11.12.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
2.	Sri Arup Kumar Das ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 01.12.2020 to 05.12.2020

CJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
3.	Sri Dhiman Barman	Earned Leave for 29 days	From 01.12.2020 to 29.12.2020
	CJM, Cum CJ(SD), Port Blair,		
	South Andaman		

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
04.	Smt. Satarupa Roy, JM,1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipore	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 14.12.2020 to 24.12.2020
05.	Smt. Namrata Singh JM, 5 th Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 07.12.2020 to 17.12.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**