# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 09.12.2020

### $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ/ADJ}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
	A11'1 1 IZ D 1	CI C 02 1	Leave
01	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	CL for 03 days	CL:01.12.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin	with SL	To 03.12.2020
	Dinajpur		SL:30.11.2020(E)
0.0	D. 1.01.	GY 0 04 1	To 03.12.2020(M)
02	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha)	CL for 01 day	CL:05.12.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	with SL	SL:04.12.2020(E)
			To 07.12.2020(M)
		CL for 03 days	CL:09.12.2020
		with SL	To 11.12.2020
			SL:08.12.2020(E)
			To 14.12.2020(M)
03	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee)	CL for 01 day	CL:22.09.2020
	DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat		
		CL for 01 day	CL:03.08.2020
04	Madhuchhanda Bose	CL for 01 day	CL:15.09.2020
	Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup>		
	Court, Coochbehar		
05	Masuk Hossain Khan	CL for 01 day	CL:01.12.2020
	Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act)-ADJ, Purba		
	Bardhaman		
06	Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:26.11.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	-	
07	Pinaki Mitra	CL for 01 day	CL:04.12.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	with SL	SL:02.12.2020(E)
			To 05.12.2020(M)
			He will attend Viva-voce to be
			held on 03.12.2020
08	Rupanjana Chakrabarti	CL for 03 days	CL:25.09.2020,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Darjeeling	with SL	28.09.2020,
			29.09.2020
			SL:24.09.2020(E)
			` '
			To 30.09.2020(M)

09	Ratna Roy (Biswas)	CL for 02 days	CL:01.12.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Balurghat,	with SL	02.12.2020
	Dakshin Dinajpur		SL:27.11.2020(E)
			To 07.12.2020(M)
			Leav On Duty for Viva-voce for 03
			days on & from 03.12.2020 to
			05.12.2020
10	Suparna Ray	CL for 03 days	CL:03.08.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Balurghat,	with SL	To 05.08.2020
	Dakshin Dinajpur		SL:01.08.2020(E)
			To 06.08.2020(M)
11	Sk. Mohammed Reza	CL for 02 days	CL:21.09.2020,
	ADJ, Gangarampur at		22.09.2020
	Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur		
12	Subrata Chatterjee	CL for 02 days	CL:03.12.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purba		04.12.2020
	Bardhaman	CL for 02 days	CL:07.12.2020,
			08.12.2020
13	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	CL for 02 days	CL:07.12.2020,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purba	with SL	08.12.2020
	Bardhaman		SL:05.12.2020(E)
			To 09.12.2020(M)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 09.12.2020

### $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ/ADJ}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Santosh Kumar Pathak	CL for 03 days with	CL:09.12.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Berhampore,	SL	To 11.12.2020
	Murshidabad		SL:08.12.2020(E)
			To 14.12.2020(M)
02	Sumitra Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:03.12.2020,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		05.12.2020
03	Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay	CL for 02 days with	CL:03.12.2020,
	Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act)-ADJ,	SL	04.12.2020
	Murshidabad		SL:02.12.2020(E)
			To 04.12.2020(M)
04	Ataur Rahman	CL for 04 days with	CL:07.12.2020
	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	SL	To 10.12.2020
			SL:05.12.2020(E)
			To 11.12.2020(M)
05	Amit Chattopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:24.11.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad		
06	Arijit Mukhopadhyay	CL for 02 days	CL:01.12.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Bankura		02.12.2020
07	Mahananda Das	CL for 02 days with	CL:14.12.2020,
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Berhampore,	SL	15.12.2020
	Murshidabad		SL:11.12.2020(E)
			To 16.12.2020(M)
08	Vivekananda Sur	CL for 01 day	CL:24.11.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Berhampore,		
	Murshidabad		
09	Dharani Adhikary	CL for 04 days with	CL:15.12.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	SL	To 18.12.2020
			SL:14.12.2020(E)
			To 19.12.2020(M)
10	Deepto Ghosh	CL for 03 days with	CL:14.12.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	SL	To 16.12.2020
			SL:11.12.2020(E)
			To 17.12.2020(M)

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 09.12.2020** 

#### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)/ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
1.	Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh ADJ, FTC-1, Basirhat, North 24	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 07.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
	Parganas		
2.	Santanu Ganguly,	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 09.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
	ACJM, Bidhan Nagar, 24 Pgs (N)		
3.	Sri Santosh Kumar Pathak	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 16.10.2020 to 21.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Berhampore,		
	Murshidabad		

#### <u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
4.	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya JM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 23.11.2020 to 27.11.2020
5.	Sri Sumitava Ghosh, JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 31.08.2020 to 05.09.2020

#### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
6.	Smt. Soma Chakrabarty CJ(JD), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 01.12.2020 to 29.05.2021
7.	Smt. Passang Lamu Sherpa CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 05.08.2020 to 31.01.2021
8.	Smt. Madhurima Goswami CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 18.11.2020 to 20.11.2020
9.	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.11.2020 to 21.11.2020

10.	Smt. Kanika Roy	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 17.11.2020 to 19.11.2020
	CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Khatra,		
	Bankura		
11.	Smt. Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup>	Child Care Leave for 17 days	From 03.12.2020 to 19.12.2020
	Court, Uluberia, Howrah		

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 09.12.2020** 

#### <u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Amit Chakraborty JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum.	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 11.01.2021 to 18.01.2021

#### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
02.	Smt. Kamalica Das CJ(JD), 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 14.01.2021 to 28.01.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**