The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 10.12.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
	Designation	OT C 01 1 11	Leave
01	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 01 day with	CL:05.12.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	SL	SL:04.12.2020(E)
			To 07.12.2020(M)
02	Prabir Kumar Misra	CL for 02 days	CL:04.12.2020,
	Judge, Bench-VI, City Civil Court		05.12.2020
03	Prasad Kumar Roy	CL for 03 days with	CL:07.11.2020,
	ADJ, Kalimpong	SL	09.11.2020,
	, 1 2		10.11.2020
			SL:06.11.2020(E)
			To 11.11.2020(M)
04	Papiya Das	CL for 01 day	CL:02.12.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 03 days with	CL:07.12.2020
		SL	To 09.12.2020
			SL:05.12.2020(E)
			To 10.12.2020(M)
05	Rabindra Nath Samanta	CL for 02 days	CL:10.12.2020,
	Chief Judge, City Civil Court		11.12.2020
06	Shyamsundar Das	CL for 03 days	CL:01.12.2020
	ADJ,18 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		To 03.12.2020
07	Srikumar Goswami	CL for 03 days	CL:27.11.2020,
	Judge, Commercial Court at		01.12.2020,
	Alipore for 24pgs(S), Purba		02.12.2020
	Medinipur, Paschim Medinipur		
08	Sonia Majumder	CL for 02 days with	CL:14.12.2020,
	DJ, Jhargram	SL	15.12.2020
			SL:12.12.2020(M)
			To 16.12.2020(M)
09	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:01.12.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		
10	Umesh Singh	CL for 01 day	CL:11.12.2020
	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia		

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 10.12.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Earned leave for 11 days	From 17.11.2020 to 27.11.2020
02.	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.11.2020 to 21.11.2020
03.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh ADJ, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 10.02.2020 to 15.02.2020
04.	Sri Bibhuti Khesong ADJ, 4 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Extension of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 19.01.2020 to 20.01.2020

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Sri Biswajyoti Chatterjee Judge, 4 th Bench, PSCC, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.11.2020 to 27.11.2020
06	Sri Madan Mohan Mishra ADJ, FTC-1, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 16.10.2020 to 21.10.2020
07		Earned Leave for 11 days	From 01.12.2020 to 11.12.2020
08	Smt. Sulagna Dastidar (Chattaraj) ADJ, FTC, 8 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for 110 days	From 04.07.2020 to 21.10.2020

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
09.	Md. Rafique Alam,	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 23.11.2020 to 30.11.2020
	ACJM, Barrackpore,	-	
	24 Pgs (N)		

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
10.	Smt. Moli Mondal, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 21.12.2020 to 24.12.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 10.12.2020

CJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Edwin Lepcha, CJM,	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 28.12.2020 to 02.01.2021
	Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur		
02.	Sri Raj Kumar Naiya	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 14.12.2020 to 24.12.2020
	CJM, North & Middle Andaman		
	District, Mayabunder		

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
03.	Smt. Sananda Hajra JM, 5 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)		From 14.12.2020 to 24.02.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**