The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 14.12.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Apurba Kumar Ghosh ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:01.12.2020, 02.12.2020 SL:27.11.2020(E) To 03.12.2020(M)
02	Jeetendra Gupta ADJ, 1 st Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.2020
03	Kisen Kumar Agarwal ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:05.12.2020 SL:04.12.2020(E) To 07.12.2020(M)
		CL for 01 day with SL	CL:14.12.2020 SL:10.12.2020(E) To 15.12.2020(M)
		Online Refresher Course training on 10 th	¹ & 11 th november via personal Laptop
04	Mukul Kumar Kundu ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.2020
05	Modhumita Basu ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 03 days	CL:07.12.2020 To 09.12.2020
06	Mihir Kumar Mondal ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	CL:07.12.2020
07	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	CL:21.11.2020
08	Subhra Bandyopadhyay Judge, Bench-XIII, City	CL for 01 day	CL:15.10.2020
	Civil Court	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 07.12.2020 SL:07.12.2020(M) To 08.12.2020(M)
09	Shaikh Kamal Uddin ADJ, 12 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01	CL:08.12.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 14.12.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Arun Rai ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:14.12.2020 To 16.12.2020 SL:12.12.2020(M) To 16.12.2020(E)
02	Debdeep Manna ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:14.12.2020 To 16.12.2020 SL:11.12.2020(E) To 16.12.2020(E)
03	Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:17.12.2020 To 19.12.2020 SL:16.12.2020(E) To 20.12.2020(M)
04	Satya Arnab Ghosal Judge, Commercial Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 04 days with SL	CL:21.12.2020 To 24.12.2020 SL:20.12.2020(E) To 27.12.2020(E)
05	Subhendu Samanta Chief Judge, City Sessions Court	CL for 01 day	CL:16.12.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-</u> <u>in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated: 14.12.2020

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Yozna Lama, JM,Nabadwip, Nadia	Earned leave for 06 days	From :28.12.2020 to 02.01.2021
02.	Smt. Nilanjana Ghosh JM, 3 rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	Child Care Leave for 22 days	From 03.12.2020 to 24.12.2020

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated: 14.12.2020

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Keya Sarkar Principal Magistrate, JJB, Krishnagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 27.11.2020 to 06.12.2020
02.	Sri Prem Prakash Chaturvedi JM, Railway Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 19 days	From 10.11.2020 to 28.11.2020