Dated: 18.12.2020

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Smt. Leena Golder ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 18.01.2021 to 22.01.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

Dated: 18.12.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Rajarsi Basu Adhikari ADJ, FTC –II, JPG	CL for 01 day with SLP	On 24.12.2020
02.	Sri Subhrajit basu DJ, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SLP	On 19.12.2020
03.	Ms. Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	CL for 04 days with SLP	From 18.12.2020 to 22.12.2020
04.	Partha Pratim Chakravorty ADJ, 3 rd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 18.12.2020 to 19.12.2020
05.	Pushpal Satpathi ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 04 days	From 18.12.2020 to 22.12.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

Dated: 18.12.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Sri Ajay Kumar Gupta DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	CL for 01 day	On 15.12.2020
2.	Smt. Anita Mathur ADJ, 5 th Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 07.12.2020
3.	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
4.	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee ADJ, 11 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 02 days	From 10.12.2020 to 11.12.2020
5.	Pijush Kanti Roy ADJ, FTC-I, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 17.12.2020 to 19.12.2020
6.	Sri Daman Prosad Biswas Judge, Bench No. –XI, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days	From 16.12.2020 to 17.12.2020
7.	Kazi Abul Hasem ADJ, FTC-I, Chinsurah, Hooghly	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
8.	Nandadulal Kalapahar ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
9.	Shailendra kumar Singh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 05.12.2020
	1120, 2 Count, Serumpore, 1100gm.)	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 15.12.2020
10.	Sri Prabir Kumar Misra Judge, Vith Bench City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 03 days	From 17.12.2020 to 19.12.2020
11.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 02 days	From 10.12.2020 11.12.2020
12.	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	On 25.11.2020
13.	Sarajit Mazumder ADJ, 1 st Court, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SLP	On 10.12.2020
14.	Smt. Varsh Bansal Agarwal ADJ, 3 rd Court, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 08.12.2020
15.	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee ADJ, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	On 03.12.2020

Dated: 18.12.2020

CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Smt. Moon Chakraborty CJ (SD), Berhampore, Murshidabad.	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 03.08.2020 to 14.08.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Jewel Chanda, CJ(JD) 1 st Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 01.12.2020 to 05.12.2020
03.	Smt. Deepti Chanda CJ(JD), 7 th Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 01.12.2020 to 05.12.2020

Ld. Registrar (Listing), is requested to upload the same.

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**