## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 21.12.2020** 

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Sri Arup Roy ADJ, FTC-3, Barackpore, 24	CL for 01 day	On 05.12.2020
	Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 08.12.2020
2.	Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar) ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba	CL for 02 days	From 04.12.2020 05.12.2020
	Medinipur	CL for 02 days	From 10.12.2020 11.12.2020
3.	Sri Debapriya basu ADJ, FTC-2, Hooghly	CL for 04 days	From 02.12.2020 to 05.12.2020
4.	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	CL for 02 days	From 15.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
5.	Mr. Rashid Alam ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah	CL for 03 days with SL	From 14.12.2020 to 16.12.2020 SLP: 12.12.2020 (E) to 17.12.2020 (M)
6.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah	CL for 04 days with SL	From 17.12.2020 to 21.12.2020
7.	Sulagna Dastidar (Chattoraj) ADJ, FTC-8, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 02 days	SLP: 16.12.2020 (E) to 22.12.2020 (M) From 07.12.2020 to 08.12.2020
8.	Sri Tapas Chandra Das ADJ, FTC-I, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 11.12.2020
9.	Sri Tapas Kumar Roy ADJ, FTC-3, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 10.12.2020

Ld. Registrar (Listing), is requested to upload the same.

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

# Dated 21.12.2020

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01	Ashis Kumar Hazra	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:19.12.2020
	Judge, Spl Court-ADJ,		and 21.12.2020
	Durgapur, Paschim		SL:18.12.2020(E)
	Bardhaman		To 22.12.2020(M)
02	Saugata Roy Chowdhury	CL for 02 days	CL:22.12.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Bichar Bhawan	j	23.12.2020
03	Yogita Gaurisaria	CL for 04 days with SL	CL:18.12.2020,
	ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	j	19.12.2020,
	**		21.12.2020,
			22.12.2020
			SL:17.12.2020(E)
			To 23.12.2020(M)
			\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \
04	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:22.12.2020
	DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	, and the second	SL:21.12.2020(E)
	J. 31 - 3. 3		To 22.12.2020(E)
			,

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 21.12.2020** 

#### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Smt. Chaitali Chatterjee	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 19.01.2021 to 22.01.2021
	(Das)	_	
	Chief Judge, Presidency		
	Small Cause Court, Calcutta		

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
02.	Smt. Erina Chatterjee	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 23.12.2020 to 24.12.2020
	CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman		

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 21.12.2020** 

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Smt. Koyel Pradhan, Principal Magistrate, JJB, Purba Bardhaman.	Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 18.11.2020 to 03.12.2020

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
02.	Smt. Sanchari Chatterjee CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 01.12.2020 to 15.12.2020

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 21.12.2020** 

## JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave
1.	Sri Pratyay Pal JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 12 days	From 02.09.2020 to 13.09.2020
2.	Smt. Arpita Ghosh Principal Magistrate, JJB, Birbhum	Quarantine Leave for 19 days	From 03.11.2020 to 21.11.2020
3.	Smt. Jayasri Dey JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Quarantine Leave for 24 days	From 21.10.2020 to 13.11.2020
4.	Sri Sumitava Ghosh JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Quarantine Leave for 30 days	From 01.08.2020 to 30.08.2020
5.	Sri Vikramjit Sen, JMFC- cum-CJ(JD), North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder.	Quarantine Leave for 19 days	From 19.10.2020 to 06.11.2020.
6.	Sri Sourav Das, JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas.	Quarantine Leave for 13 days	From 25.11.2020 to 07.12.2020.

# CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave
7.	Unnita Panti, CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 12 days	From 02.09.2020 to 13.09.2020
8.	Suryatapa Mitter CJ (JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Quarantine Leave for 07 days	From 14.09.2020 to 20.09.2020
9.	Amrita Pramanick CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Court, Contai,Purba Medinipur	Quarantine Leave for 17 days	From 03.10.2020 to 19.10.2020
10.	Smt. Anwesha Chatterjee CJ (JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Quarantine Leave for 10 days	From 17.11.2020 to 26.11.2020
11.	Smt. Aliviya Bhattacharya CJ(JD)Addl. Court, Hooghly	Quarantine Leave for 18 days	From 25.09.2020 to 12.10.2020