Dated: 02.03.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Singh ADJ, 5 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 26.04.2021 to 06.05.2021
02.	Smt. Kaberi Basu ADJ, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Earned Leave 24 days	From 30.03.2021 to 22.04.2021

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Parag Neogi ACJM, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 29.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt Sumana Garain Municipal Magistrate, 5 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 04.03.2021 to 12.03.2021
05.	Smt. Manali Samanta JM, 6 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 03.04.2021 to 09.04.2021
06.	Sri Abhishek Manna JM, 3 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 03.04.2021 to 09.04.2021

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

Dated: 02.03.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Subhendu Samanta, Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 22.02.2021 to 26.02.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Samaresh Bera CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Quarantine Leave for 12 days	From 01.02.2021 to 12.02.2021
03.	Smt. Himika Das (Banerjee) CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 25 days	From 06.01.2021 to 30.01.2021
04.	Sri Suvadip Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 18.12.2020 to 28.12.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Keya Mandal (Raha) JM, 2 nd Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 15.02.2021 to 22.02.2021
06.	Smt Pradipta Bhattacharya JM, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 29.01.2021 to 02.02.2021
07.	Sri Prajjwal Ghosh JM, 2 nd Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 08.02.2021 to 12.02.2021
08.	Smt. Moumita Ray MM, 11 th Court, Calcutta	Commuted leave for 08 days	From 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
09.	Mrs. Sabilaa Rahman CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 20.02.2021 to 24.02.2021

Dated 02.03.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Supratim Dasgupta ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days	CL:23.02.2021, 24.02.2021
02	Pinaki Mitra ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Station leave permission	SL:26.02.2021(E) To 01.03.2021(M)
03	Dinanath Prasad ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum	Station leave permission	SL:26.02.2021(E) To 01.03.2021(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

Dated 02.03.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Kishen Kumar Agarwal ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021 SL:10.03.2021(E)
	Dinajpur		To 15.03.2021(M)
02	Madan Mohan Mishra	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:01.03.2021,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur, Murshidabad		02.03.2021 SL:26.02.2021(E)
	Wursingabad		To 03.03.2021(M)
03	Nandadulal Kalapahar	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:06.03.2021,
	ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly		08.03.2021
			SL:05.03.2021(E)
04	Utpal Misra	CL for 01 day with SL	To 09.03.2021(M) CL:01.03.2021
04	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura	CL for or day with SL	SL:26.02.2021(E)
	7150, Islanta, Balikara		To 02.03.2021(M)
05	Viswaroop Sett	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:01.03.2021
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman		SL:26.02.2021(E)
			To 02.03.2021(M)
06	Rajesh Kumar Singh	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah		SL:10.03.2021(E)
			To 15.03.2021(M)
07	Manoj Kumar Sharma DJ, Purulia	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:08.03.2021
			SL:06.03.2021(E)
			To 09.03.2021(M)
08	Devkumar Sukul ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	Dinajpur		SL:10.03.2021(E)
			To 15.03.2021(M)
09	Bibhas Chatterjee	CL for 01 days with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling		GL 10 02 2021/E)
			SL:10.03.2021(E)
			To 15.03.2021(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**