# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### Dated: 05.03.2021

## DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Biswarup Bandyopadhyay, District & Sessions Judge, Jalpiguri.	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
02.	Smt. Rai Chattopadhyay District Judge, North 24 Pgs at Barasat	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 08.03.2021 to 09.03.2021
03.	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 27 days	From 22.03.2021 to 17.04.2021

# ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 31.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
05.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 16.03.2021
06.	Sri Aloke Kumar Chowdhury , ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 31.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

### <u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Sachindra Mohan Bhowmick ACJM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Dinhata,	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
	Cooch Behar		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

## Dated: 05.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder ADJ, FTC-II, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 24 days	From 02.02.2021 to 25.02.2021
02.	Smt. Rajasri Basu Adhikari ADJ, FTC-II, Jalpaiguri	Commuted Leave for 46 days	From 02.01.2021 to 16.02.2021

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Abhijeet Pakhrin CJ(JD), Tehatta, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 14 days	From 24.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 05.03.2021

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Arghadeb Khan Judge, Bench-XII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	CL:03.03.2021
02.	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee) Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	CL:24.02.2021
03.	Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:04.03.2021 & 05.03.2021 SL:04.03.2021(M) To 06.03.2021(M)
04.	Raja Ray ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.03.2021 SL:03.03.2021(M) To 04.03.2021(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

# Dated 05.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Bimal Kanti Bera ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	Paschim Bardhaman		SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
02.	Debanjan Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Asansol,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	Paschim Bardhaman		SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
03.	Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinpur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021 SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
04.	Sandip Choudhury ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
05.	Baishnab Sarkar, ADJ, FTC- 4, Barasat, North 24Parganas	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:08.04.2021 & 09.04.2021 SL:08.04.2021(M) To 11.04.2021(N)
06.	Soumendra Nath Das DJ, Paschim Medinipur	Station leave permission	SL:06.03.2021(E) To 08.03.2021(M)

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)