The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 15.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Asima Pal ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	CL for 01 day	CL:01.03.2021
02.	Nirvan Khesong ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021 SL:10.03.2021(E)
			To 15.03.2021(M)
03.	Mandakranta Saha ADJ, FTC-II, Malda	CL for 01 day	CL:15.02.2021

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 15.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahman ADJ, FTC-VI, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 04 day with SL	CL:18.03.2021, 19.03.2021, 20.03.2021 & 22.03.2021
			SL:17.03.2021(E) To 23.03.2021(M)
02.	Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:18.03.2021 SL:17.03.2021(E) To 19.03.2021(M)
03.	Sanjib Dey ADJ, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.03.2021 & 31.03.2021 SL:27.03.2021(M) To 31.03.2021(E)
04.	Ashis Kumar Hazra Judge, Spl Court(E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:17.03.2021 SL:16.03.2021(E) To 18.03.2021(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 15.03.2021

DJ / ADJ

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil Judge, Family Court, A&N Islands, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 22.03.2021 to 26.03.2021
02.	Sri Sutapa Saha ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 16.03.2021 to 20.03.2021

<u>ACJM</u>

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Bhaskar Majumder ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

	—		
SI.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No.	Designation		
04.	Smt. Aparna Chatterjee	Maternity Leave for 180	From 05.04.2021 to 01.10.2021
	JM, 4 th Court, Serampore,	days	
	Hooghly		
05.	Smt Pradipta Bhattacharya	Child Care Leave for 38	From 24.03.2021 to 30.04.2021
	JM, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	days	
06.	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 29.03.2021 to 03.04.2021
	JM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur,		
	Dakshin Dinajpur		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>JM</u>

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 15.03.2021

DJ/ ADJ

Sl.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No.	Designation		
01.	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy, ADJ, Kalimpong	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 09.02.2021 to 12.02.2021
02.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Special Court, (E.C. Act)- cum-ADJ, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar	Commuted Leave for 33 days	From 11.01.2021 to 12.02.2021

<u>JM</u>

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sremoyee Chakraborty JM, 3 rd Court, Malda	Commuted Leave for 14 days	From 24.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SI.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No.	Designation		
04.	Smt. Nausin Anjum, erstwhile	Maternity Leave for	(i) from 21.01.2021 to 22.02.2021
	JM, 1 st Court, Alipurduar,	180 days in two	(ii) from 02.03.2021 to 26.07.2021
	Jalpaiguri, now posted as CJ(JD),	phases	
	2 nd Court, Chandannagar,		
	Hooghly		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)