Dated 16.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Yasmin Ahmad ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 06.03.2021 & 08.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Dated 16.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sujasha Mukherji DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:19.03.2021 & 20.03.2021
			SL:18.03.2021(E) To 22.03.2021(M)
02.	Narendra Nath Dasgupta ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:16.04.2021 & 17.04.2021 SL:13.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
03.	Subhendu Saha ADJ, Mekhliganj, Coochbehar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.04.2021(E) To 16.04.2021(E) To 16.04.2021(M) On 13.04.2021 Local Holiday
04.	Rajesh Chakraborty, ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:18.03.2021 SL: 17.03.2021(E) To 19.03.2021(M)
05.	Manoj Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC-I, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.03.2021(M) SL:29.03.2021(M) To 31.03.2021(M)
06.	Anupam Maiti, ADJ-cum-Judge, Special Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:18.03.2021 to 20.03.2021 SL: 18.03.2021(M) To 21.03.2021(E)
07.	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:26.03.2021 SL: 25.03.2021(M) To 30.03.2021(M)
08.	Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 19.03.2021 & 20.03.2021 SL:18.03.2021(E) To 21.03.2021(E)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Dated 17.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum	Station leave permission	SL: 26.03.2021(E) To 29.03.2021(E)
02.	Jai Prakash Singh ADJ, Chanchal ,Malda	Station leave permission	SL: 26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M) On 30.03.2021 Local Holiday
03.	Nandan Deb Barman ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Station leave permission	SL: 26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
04.	Kishen Kumar Agarwal ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.03.2021 SL:26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M)
05.	Sharanya Sen Prasad ADJ, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:18.03.2021 SL:17.03.2021(E) To 19.03.2021(M)
06.	Debabrata Kundu ADJ, 2 nd Court, Malda	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:26.03.2021 SL:25.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
07.	Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:31.03.2021 SL:26.03.2021(E) To 01.04.2021(M)
08.	Jyotirmoy Chandra ADJ, 5 th Court, Purba Bardhaman	Station leave permission	SL: 26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
09.	Suparna Ray ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.03.2021 SL:26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M)
10.	Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station leave permission	SL: 26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)

Dated: 16.03.2021

DJ/ ADJ

SI.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No.	Designation		
01.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 12.04.2021 to 21.04.2021
	Judge, Special Court (I.E. Act),		
	Berhampore, Murshidabad		

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Arfa Yasmin CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 19.03.2021 to 24.03.2021

<u>CJM</u>

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Barnali Dasgupta, CJM, Hooghly	Child Care Leave for 65 days	From 16.04.2021 to 19.06.2021

JM

Sl.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No.	Designation		
04.	Smt. Monila Bhutia Principal Magistrate, JJB, Calcutta	Child Care Leave for 37 days	From 25.03.2021 to 30.04.2021

Dated: 16.03.2021

DJ/ADJ

SI.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
No.	Designation		Leave
01.	Smt. Suparna Ray ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 01.03.2021 to 06.03.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

Sl.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
No.	Designation		Leave
02.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya), Hussain ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	Extension of Child Care Leave for 05 days	From 07.03.2021 to 11.03.2021

	<u>CJ(JD)</u>		
Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Amrita Pramanick, CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 08.02.2021 to 16.02.2021
04.	Smt. Anwesha Chatterjee, CJ (JD), 2 nd court, Serampore, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 01.03.2021 to 06.03.2021

Dated: 17.03.2021

<u>ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Sanjukta Sengupta ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 25.02.2021 to 06.03.2021
02.	Smt. Jyotsna Roy CJ(SD), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 17.02.2021 to 07.03.2021
03.	Sri Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra ADJ, FTC-I, Purulia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 08.03.2021 to 12.03.2021

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Krishnanjana Ray ACJM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Extension of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 24.02.2021 to 26.02.2021

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya, CJ(JD)- cum-JM, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 15.02.2021 to 22.02.2021

Dated: 17.03.2021

DOTADO			
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey, ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
02.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Dajeeling	Earned Leave for 03 days	Frtom 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
03.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Special Court, (E.C. Act)- cum-ADJ, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar	Paternity cum-child care leave for 05 days	from 22.03.2021 to 26.03.2021

DJ/ADJ

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Sri Madan Mohan Mishra ADJ, FTC-1, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 22.03.2021 to 26.03.2021

<u>CJ(JD)</u>			
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Smt. Moumita Mitra , Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Alipurduar , Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 18 days	From 08.03.2021 to 25.03.2021
06	Rupama Banerjee, CJ(JD), 1 st Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 19.04.2021 to 23.04.2021
07	Mandip Saha Roy ACJM, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 18.03.2021 to 26.03.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

#