#### **Dated 19.03.2021**

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Arun Rai ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court Howrah	CL for 01 day	CL:12.03.2021
02.	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee) Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	CL:16.03.2021

## **Dated 19.03.2021**

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Asis Kumar Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-I, Malda	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 16.04.2021
	ADJ, I TC-I, Maida		SL:13.04.2021(E)
			To 19.04.2021(M)
02.	Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 16.04.2021
	Murshidabad		SL:13.04.2021(E)
			To 19.04.2021(M)
03.	Anjan Kumar Sarkar ADJ, FTC-I, Berhampore,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
	Murshidabad		SL:
			09.04.2021 (E) to 15.04.2021(N)
04.	Anirban Chowdhury	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri		SL:
			09.04.2021 (E) to 16.04.2021(F)
05.	Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC-II, Alipurduar,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
	Jalpaiguri		SL:
			09.04.2021 (E) to 16.04.2021(M)
06.	Rintu Sur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
	ADJ, FTC-II, Paschim Medinipur		SL:
			09.04.2021 (E) to 16.04.2021(M)
07.	Bibhuti Khesong	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:01.04.2021
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim		SL -21 02 2021/E\
	Medinipur		SL:31.03.2021(E) To 05.04.2021(M)
			10 03.04.2021(101)

**Dated: 19.03.2021** 

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Smarajit Roy JM, Jhargram	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 12.04.2021 to 19.04.2021

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Pritamana Nanda CJ(JD)-cum-JM, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 03.04.2021 to 09.04.2021
03.	Smt. Ankita Gupta CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

**Dated: 19.03.2021** 

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Samaresh Bera CJ(SD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 04.03.2021 to 10.03.2021
02	Sri Shib Sankar Ghosh CJ(SD), Sadar, Cooch Behar	Commuted Leave for 31 days	From 06.02.2021 to 08.03.2021

#### JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Souvik Ghosh, MM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 11.03.2021 to 12.03.2021

#### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
04	Md. Amiruddin Ali, CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup>	Commuted Leave for 03	From 30.01.2021 to 01.02.2021
	Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	days	
05	Sri Anan Chattopadhyay	Quarantine Leave for 21	From 19.11.2020 to 09.12.2020
	CJM, Darjeeling	days	
		Earned Leave for 15 days	From 10.12.2020 to 24.12.2020