## The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

### Dated 23.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sarajit Mazumder ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Hooghly, Sadar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021 SL:11.03.2021(M) To 15.03.2021(M)
02.	Yasmin Ahmad ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day	CL: 20.03.2021
03.	Papiya Das ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Station leave permission	SL:19.03.2021(E) To till her recovery

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

### Dated 23.03.2021

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee ADJ, 11 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
	24pgs(S)		SL:11.04.2021(M)
			To 15.04.2021(E)
02.	Rana Dam ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
	24pgs(S)		SL:13.04.2021(E)
			To 18.04.2021(E)
03.	Sunirmal Datta DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:23.04.2021
	DJ, I aschini Bardhaman		SL:21.04.2021(E)
			To 26.04.2021(E)
04.	Bibhuti Narayan Singh ADJ, FTC-I, Basirhat,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 16.04.2021
	24 phs(N)		SL:13.04.2021(E)
	1		To 19.04.2021(M)
05.	Manojyoti Bhattacharyya Judge, Spl Court (MP & MLA Cases),	CL for 01 day	CL:26.03.2021
	Bidhannagar, 24pgs(N)		
06.	Ajay Kumar Gupta Judge, Bench XIII,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.03.2021 & 31.03.2021
	City Civil Court, Calcutta		SL:26.03.2021(E)
			To 01.04.2021(E)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### Dated: 23.03.2021

## <u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Asif Alauddin CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 16.04.2021 to 21.04.2021
02.	Sri Kishor Kumar Chakraborty CJ(JD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 31.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
03.	Smt. Gopa Das CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 12.04.2021 to 16.04.2021
04.	Sri Mrityunjay Karmakar, ACJM, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 21.04.2021 to 23.04.2021
05.	Sri Nirmam Thapa CJ(JD), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

## The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### Dated: 23.03.2021

## ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Debanjan Ghosh ADJ, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Extension of Earned Leave for 08 days	From 16.02.2021 to 23.02.2021

### <u>CJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Sri Ratan Kumar Gupta, CJM, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 10.03.2021 to 12.03.2021

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sneha Basu CJ (JD),3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 01.03.2021 to 05.03.2021
04.	Smt. Aliviya Bhattacharya CJ(JD) Addl. Court, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 02 days.	From 03.03.2021 to 04.03.2021