**Dated 26.03.2021** 

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	O1. Somnath Bhattacharyya CL for 01 day with SL ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia		CL:07.04.2021
			SL:05.04.2021(E)
			To 08.04.2021(M)
		Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E)
			To 29.03.2021(M)
02.	Manoj Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC-I, Asansol,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
	Paschim Bardhaman		SL:15.04.2021(E)
			To 19.04.2021(M)
03.	Bibhuti Khesong ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
	Medinipur		SL:13.04.2021(E)
	1		To 19.04.2021(M)
04.	Indranil Adhikari	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E)
	DJ, Murshidabad		To 30.03.2021(M)
05.	Manjusri Mondal	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:26.03.2021,
	ADJ, Amta, Howrah		GL 25 02 2021(T)
			SL:25.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
06.	Bhawani Shanker	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
	Sharma		GLD 12.04.2021 (E) / 10.04.2021 (2.0)
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)		SLP: 13.04.2021 (E) to 19.04.2021 (M)

#### **Dated 26.03.2021**

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Archita Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purulia	CL for 01 day	CL:24.03.2021
02.	Kallol Kumar Das ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Cochbehar (NDPS)	CL for 01 day	CL:24.03.2021
03.	Jeetendra Gupta ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:01.03.2021,

**Dated: 26.03.2021** 

### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Indranil Adhikari , DJ, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 16.03.2021 to 24.03.2021

## ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Mrs. Melissa Gurung ADJ, FTC-4, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 47 days	From 28.01.2021 to 15.03.2021

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Tanumoy Karmakar, Judicial Magistrate First Class, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Port Blair	Commuted Leave for 05 days.	From 10.02.2021 to 14.02.2021

Dated: 26.03.2021

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty JM, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.04.2021 to 09.04.2021