The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 05.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Neyaz Alam Judge, Commercial Court at Rajarhat 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 01.04.2021 SL : 31.03.2021 (E) to 05.04.2021 (M)
02.	Molla Asgar Ali ADJ, FTC-I, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	CL:05.04.2021
03.	Sanjib Dey ADJ, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Cancellation of CL for 02 days	CL:30.03.2021 and 31.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 05.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha) ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:05.04.2021
	Birbhum		SL:01.04.2021(E)
			To 06.04.2021(M)
02.	Chaitali Chatterjee Das DJ, South24-Parganas	CL for 02 days	CL:20.04.2021 & 21.04.2021
03.	Melissa Gurung ADJ, FTC-4, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 02 days With SL	CL:05.04.2021 & 06.04.2021
			SL:01.04.2021(E)
			To 07.04.2021(M)
04.	Madhumita Roy-III	CL for 02 days With SL	CL:27.04.2021 &
	ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi, Murshidabad		28.04.2021
			SL:26.04.2021(E)
			To 30.04.2021(M)
05.	Shyam Sundar Das	CL for 02 days With SL	CL:12.04.2021 &
	Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)- ADJ, 2 nd Court, Cochbehar		13.04.2021
			SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
06.	Nandan Deb Barman	CL for 02 days With SL	CL:08.04.2021 &
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman		09.04.2021
			SL:07.04.2021(E)
			To 12.04.2021(M)
07.	Sandip Choudhury	CL for 02 days With SL	CL:12.04.2021 &
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Jalpaiguri		13.04.2021
			SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
08.	Rupanjana Chakrabarti	CL for 02 days With SL	CL:12.04.2021 &
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling		13.04.2021
			SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
09.	Shailendra Kumar Singh	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:05.04.2021
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Serampore,		SL:01.04.2021(E)
	Hooghly		To 06.04.2021(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 05.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave		
01.	Sri Viswaroop Sett, ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman,	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 16.04.2021 to 30.04.2021		
02.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 26.04.2021 to 05.05.2021		

DJ/ADJ

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Subrata Chatterjee ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 19.04.2021 to 22.04.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Sujata Mondal, JM, 7 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 19.04.2021 to 03.05.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 26.04.2021 to 07.05.2021

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 05.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna, ADJ, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 04.03.2021 to 19.03.2021
02.	Smt. Rina Sawoo ADJ, 3 rd Court, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 19 days	From 17.11.2020 to 05.12.2020

DJ/ADJ

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Arpita Ghosh Principal Magistrate, JJB, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 21 days	From 03.03.2021 to 23.03.2021
04.	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria JM, 2 nd Court, Burdwan, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 21.03.2021 to 23.03.2021
05.	Smt. Nilanjana Ghosh JM, 3 rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 29.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
06.	Sri Arijit Mandal-II, Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 17.03.2021 to 26.03.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)