Dated 07.04.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Mahitosh Dutta ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purulia	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	CL:31.03.2021
02.	Archita Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	CL:31.03.2021

Dated 06.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Rajesh Tamang ADJ, FTC-III, Alipore,	CL for 04 days with SL	From 06.04.2021 to 09.04.2021
	24pgs(S)		SL:05.04.2021(E) To 12.04.2021(M)
02.	Saugata Roy Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 07.04.2021
03.	Ananda Kumar Tiwari ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jhargram	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021 SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
04.	Mou Chatterjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Malda	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
			SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
05.	Debaprasad Nath DJ, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
			SL:13.04.2021(E)
			To 19.04.2021(M)
06.	Kallol Kumar Das ADJ, 1 st Court, Cochbehar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
	(NDPS)		SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
07.	Partha Pratim Chakraborty DJ, Coochbehar	CL for 03 days	On 22.04.2021, 23.04.2021 & 26.04.2021
08.	Sunirmal Datta	Station Leave	SL:13.04.2021(E)
	DJ, Paschim Bardhaman		To 16.04.2021(M)
09.	Nilanjan De ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.04.2021
	Medinipur		SL: 09.03.2021(E)
	Treding at		To 13.04.2021(M)
10.	Tania Ghosh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Paschim	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
	Medinipur		SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
11.	Rina Sawoo ADJ, 3 rd Court, Paschim	CL for 02 days with SL	On 28.04.2021 & 30.04.2021
	Medinipur		SL:28.04.2021(M) To 03.05.2021(M)
12.	Dhananjay Kumar Singh	CL for 01 day &	CL:08.04.2021
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	cancellation of CL on 05.04.2021	
13.	Santanu Dutta	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar		
			SL:13.04.2021(E)
			To 19.04.2021(M)

14.	Subhrajit Basu DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Station Leave	SL:09.04.2021(E) To 11.04.2021(E)
15.	Sarad Kumar Chhetri ADJ, FTC-II, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021 SL:13.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
16.	Melissa Gurung ADJ, FTC-4, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021 SL:15.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
17.	Sarojani Ghising ADJ, FTC-VII, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021 SL:14.04.2021(M) To 19.04.2021(M)
18.	Indiwar Tripathi ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021 SL:16.04.2021(M) To 18.04.2021(E)
20.	Molla Asgar Ali ADJ, FTC-I, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021 SL:09.04.2021(E) To 16.04.2021(M)
20.	Sujasha Mukherji DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021 SL:09.04.2021(E) To 16.04.2021(M)

Dated: 06.04.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Satyajit Maity Registrar, District Judge's Court, Barasat ,North 24 Parganas,	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 06.05.2021 to 20.05.2021
02.	Sri Madan Mohan Mishra ADJ, FTC-1, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 27.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

CJM

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
03.	Sri Anan Chattopadhyay CJM, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 12.04.2021 to 23.04.2021
04.	Sri Sandip Chakrabarti, CJM, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 19.04.2021 to 23.04.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
05.	Sri Anindya Sen Metropolitan Magistrate, 4 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021
06.	Smt. Pinki Rani Das JM, 9 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 27.04.2021 to 29.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Debjyoti Karmakar CJ(JD), Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 12.04.2021 to 17.04.2021

Dated: 06.04.2021

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt Rimpa Roy CJM, Purulia	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 06.03.2021 to 12.03.2021