Dated 06.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sandip Kumar Manna	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.04.2021
	ADJ, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		
			SL: 05.04.2021 (M) to 06.04.2021 (N)
02.	Subrata Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	On 01.04.2021
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purba		
	Bardhaman		

Dated 07.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay DJ, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:20.04.2021 & 21.04.2021
			SL:19.04.2021(E)
02	Din alsi Mitan	CL for 01 documents	To 22.04.2021(M)
02.	Pinaki Mitra ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:23.04.2021
	ADJ, 1 1C, Katwa, 1 uroa Dardiianian		SL:21.04.2021(E)
			To 26.04.2021(M)
03.	Bikash Banik	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:23.04.2021
	ADJ, 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim		GL 21 04 2021 (T)
	Bardhaman		SL:21.04.2021(E) To 27.04.2021(M)
04.	Ashis Kumar Hazra	CL for 05 days	On 11.05.2021, 17.05.2021,
•	Judge, Spl Court(E.C. Act)-cum-	CE for 05 days	21.05.2021, 03.06.2021, 07.06.2021
	ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman		, , ,
0.5		Gr. 0. 04. 1	0.1601001
05.	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
	Dinajpur		SL:13.04.2021(E)
	Dinajpui		To 18.04.2021(E)
06.	Ajayendra Nath Bhattacharya	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:26.04.2021
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat		To 28.04.2021
			SL:23.04.2021(E)
			To 29.04.2021(M)
07.	Abhijit De	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
	ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnagar, Nadia		SL:12.04.2021(E)
			To 19.04.2021(M)
08.	Priyajit Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:12.04.2021
00.	ADJ, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia	CE for or day	CL.12.04.2021
09.	Supratim Dasgupta	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.04.2021
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia		
			SL:09.04.2021(E)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
10.	Ashutosh Sarkar	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.04.2021
	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia		SL:10.04.2021(M)
			To 16.04.2021(M)
			10 10.0 1.2021(1.1)
11.	Saugata Chakraborty	Station Leave	SL:13.04.2021(E)
	Judge, Spl. Court under NDPS Act-		To 16.04.2021(M)
	cum-ADJ, 5 th Court, Berhampore,		
	Murshidabad		
12.	Priyabrata Datta	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
-	ADJ, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)		
			SL:13.04.2021(E)
			To 19.04.2021(M)
13.	Tapas Kumar Mitra	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Barrackpore,		
	24pgs(N)		SL:13.04.2021(E)

			To 19.04.2021(M)
14.	Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
			SL:13.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
15.	Ananda Kumar Tiwari ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jhargram	CL for 01 day with SL	On 07.04.2021
			SL:07.04.2021(M) To 07.04.2021(E)
16.	Manoj Kumar Sharma DJ, Purulia	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 16.04.2021 & 17.04.2021
			SL:13.04.2021(E) To 18.04.2021(M)

Dated: 07.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee, CJ(JD), 2 nd	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 30.03.2021 to 31.03.2021
	Court, Bankura		
02.	Smt. Sudipa Banerjee, CJ(JD), 2 nd	Commuted Leave for 11	From 16.03.2021 to 26.03.2021
	Court, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	days	

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Nabanita Nandy, JM, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas.	Commuted Leave for 64 days	From 27.01.2021 to 31.03.2021

Dated: 07.04.2021

<u>DJ/ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay Judge, Special Court (I.E. Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 10 days	From 12.04.2021 to 21.04.2021
02.	Smt. Asima Pal ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 16.04.2021 to 17.04.2021
03.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Earned leave for 05 days	From 16.04.2021 to 20.04.2021
04.	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra Judge, Spl Court (E.C. Act) cum ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 03.05.2021 to 06.05.2021

ADJ,FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Rintu Sur ADJ, FTC-II, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 03.05.2021 to 05.05.2021