## Dated 08.04.2021

## $\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	CL:26.03.2021
02.	Supratim Dasgupta ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 05.04.2021
03.	Mandakranta Saha ADJ, FTC-II, Malda	CL for 01 day	CL:16.03.2021
04.	Sri Hemanta Sinha ADJ, FTC, Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 24.03.2021 SL: 23.03.2021 (E) to 25.03.2021 (M)

**Dated 08.04.2021** 

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Tapas Kumar Roy ADJ, FTC-3, Howrah	CL for 02 day	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021
02.	Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 16.04.2021 & 17.04.2021  SL:13.04.2021(E) to 19.04.2021(M)
03.	Arup Basu DJ, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
			SL:13.04.2021(E) to 18.04.2021(E)
04.	Bishnu Baran Mondal ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:27.04.2021
	Uttar Dinajpur		SL:23.04.2021(N) to 28.04.2021(M)
		Cancellation of CL for 02 days with SL	CL:16.04.2021 & 17.04.2021
05.	Rabindra Nath Samanta Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	CL:09.04.2021,
06.	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Station Leave	SL:13.04.2021(E) to 16.04.2021(M)
07.	Ali Biswas (Sarkar) ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Station Leave	SL:13.04.2021(E) to 16.04.2021(M)
08.	Dulal Chandra Kar DJ, Nadia at Krishnagar	CL for 1 day with SL	CL:12.04.2021
	,		SL:10.04.2021(M) to 15.04.2021(E)
09.	Soma Majumder ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
			SL:13.04.2021(E) to 19.04.2021(M)
10.	Santanu Jha, DJ, Bankura	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 16.04.2021 & 17.04.2021
			SL:13.04.2021(E) to 19.04.2021(M)

**Dated 09.04.2021** 

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Deb Kumar Goswami ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:05.04.2021,
02.	Mandakranta Saha ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Malda	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:06.04.2021 & 07.04.2021
03.	Manas Ranjan Sanyal ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Hooghly	CL for 02 days with SLP	CL : 26.03.2021

## **Dated 09.04.2021**

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Chiranjib Bhattacharya ADJ, 15 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (s)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021
			SL:13.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
02.	Santanu Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.04.2021
			SL:09.04.2021(E) To 13.04.2021(M)
03.	Shankar Mani Tripathi ADJ & LRO, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021  SL:09.04.2021(E) To 16.04.2021(M)

**Dated 13.04.2021** 

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ajay Kumar Gupta Judge, Bench XIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 06.04.2021
02.	Partha Pratim Chakraborty DJ, Coochbehar	CL for 03 days	On 07.04.2021, 08.04.2021 & 09.04.2021
		Cancellation of CL for 03 days	CL:22.04.2021, 23.04.2021 & 26.04.2021

## **Dated 13.04.2021**

## $\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Suparna Ray ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Station Leave	SL:13.04.2021(E) To 16.04.2021(M)
02.	Sudipta Bhattacharjee ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Station Leave	SL:13.04.2021(E) To 15.04.2021(E)
03.	Subhrajit Basu DJ, Birbhum at Suri	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
04.	Bimal Kanti Bera ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:13.04.2021 SL:12.04.2021(E) To 16.04.2021(M)
05.	Ataur Rahman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	CL for 02 days with SL	On 16.04.2021 & 17.04.2021  SL:13.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
06.	Arun Rai ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court Howrah	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021  SL:13.04.2021(E) To 18.04.2021(E)

**Dated: 08.04.2021** 

### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Madhumita Roy-I ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 26.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
02.	Smt. Papiya Das ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 17 days	From 20.03.2021 to 05.04.2021

#### **ACJM**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Barun Roy, ACJM, Ghatal, Paschim	Commuted Leave for 13 days	From 22.02.2020 to 05.03.2020
	Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 23 days	From 27.06.2020 to 19.07.2020

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Ranjani Kashyap JM, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 23.03.2021 to 26.03.2021
05.	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh MM, 16 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 30.03.2021 to 05.04.2021
06.	Sri Shrinivas Prasad Shah MM, 15 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 29.03.2021 to 03.04.2021

## CJ(JD)

	SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
0′		Smt. Shukti Tapaswi CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 25.03.2021 to 26.03.2021

**Dated: 08.04.2021** 

### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

	SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
0	)1.	Smt. Suparna Ray-II CJ(SD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 26.04.2021 to 14.05.2021

Dated: 09.04.2021

### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sourav Bhattacharya, Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Paternity cum child care leave for 11 days	From 05.05.2021 to 15.05.2021
02.	Sri Ajay Kumar Gupta, Judge, Bench-XIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 23.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

## ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CCL for 15 days	From 16.04.2021 to 30.04.2021 SLp: 16.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

#### $\underline{\mathbf{J}}\mathbf{M}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Himanshi JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CCL for 37 days	From 01.04.2021 to 07.05.2021 SLP: 31.03.2021 (E) to 10.05.2021 (M)

**Dated: 09.04.2021** 

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Srikumar Goswami Judge, Commercial Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 22.02.2021 to 24.02.2021

## ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Extension of Earned Leave for 10 days	From 17.03.2021 to 26.03.2021

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Ms. Disha Barai, CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purulia	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 16.03.2021 to 17.03.2021

**Dated: 13.04.2021** 

### DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	CCL for days 33 days	From 19.04.2021 to 21.05.2021

Sd/-