Dated 19.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Bimal Kanti Bera ADJ, 3 rd Court, Asansol,	CL for 03 days with SL	From 21.04.2021 to 23.04.2021
	Paschim Bardhaman		SL:20.04.2021(E)
			To 23.04.2021(E)
02.	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal ADJ, FTC, 3 rd Court, Malda	CL for 3 days wih SL	From 21.04.2021 to 23.04.2021
			SL:20.04.2021(E)
			To 26.04.2021(M)
03.	Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.04.2021 & 21.04.2021
	Judge, Spl Court (I.E.Act)-ADJ,	(Cancellation of EL for 3 days from	
	Berhampore, Murshidabad	19.04.2021to 21.04.2021 which was	SL:20.04.2021(M)
		approved on 12.04.2021)	To 21.04.2021(N)
04.	Subhrajit Basu DJ, Birbhum at Suri	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.04.2021
			SL:28.04.2021(E)
			To 03.05.2021(M)
05.	Durga Khaitan ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.04.2021
			SL:28.04.2021(E)
			To 03.05.2021(M)
0.5			GY 99 94 9994
06.	Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:23.04.2021
	24pgs(N)		SL:21.04.2021(E)
			To 26.04.2021(M)

Dated 19.04.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Santanu Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 16.04.2021 & 17.04.2021
		Cancellation of CL for 01 day	CL: 12.04.2021
02.	Dulal Chandra Kar DJ, Nadia at Krishnagar	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	CL: 12.04.2021
03.	Madhumita Roy-III ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	CL:12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021

Dated 20.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Asim Kumar Debnath ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 03 days with SL	From 28.04.2021 to 30.04.2021 SL:27.04.2021(E) To 03.05.2021(M) On 01.05.2021 holiday for 'May-Day'
04.	Aloke Kumar Choudhury ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.04.2021 SL:28.04.2021(E) To 02.05.2021(E) On 01.05.2021 holiday for 'May-Day'
05.	Srikumar Goswami Judge, Commercial Court at Alipore for 24pgs(S), Purba Medinipur, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	SL: 24.04.2021(M) To 25.04.2021(E)
06.	Jimut Bahan Biswas, ADJ, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder	Station Leave	SL: 30.04.2021(E) To 31.05.2021(E)

Dated 20.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	with		
	Designation		
01.	Partha Sarathi	CL for 01 day	On 19.04.2021
	Sen,		
	Chief Judge,		
	City Sessions		
	Court, Calcutta		

Dated 21.04.2021

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ/\ ADJ}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Santosh Kumar Pathak ADJ, FTC-III, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:27.04.2021 & 28.04.2021
			SL:25.04.2021(E) To 30.04.2021(M)
			On 29.04.2021 holiday for Election at Berhampore
02.	Arun Singha ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda	Station Leave	SL: 23.04.2021(N) To 25.04.2021(M)
03.	Amit Chattopadhyay ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 22.04.2021
04.	Surajit Seal ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 28.04.2021 & 30.04.2021
			SL:27.04.2021(E) To 01.05.2021(E)
05.	Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.04.2021
			SL:28.04.2021(E) To 01.05.2021(E)
			On 29.04.2021 holiday for Election at Birbhum

Dated 21.04.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Santanu Jha, DJ, Bankura	CL for 01 day	On 19.04.2021

Sd/-

Dated 22.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Arup Kumar Das ADJ, (FT) 3 rd Court, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)	Station Leave	SL:30.04.2021(E) To 03.05.2021(M) On 01.05.2021 holiday for 'May-Day'
02.	Rupanjana Chakrabarti ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day With SL	On 27.04.2021 SL:23.04.2021(E) To 28.04.2021(M)
03.	Bibhuti Khesong ADJ, 4 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 30.04.2021 & 03.05.2021 SL:29.04.2021(E) To 04.05.2021(M)
04.	Bishnu Baran Mondal ADJ, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	CL:27.04.2021

Dated 22.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Partha Pratim Chakravorty ADJ, 3 rd Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 16.04.2021
02.	Mandakranta Saha ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	CL for 02 days	CL:12.04.2021 & 13.04.2021

Dated 23.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Subhrajit Basu DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Station Leave	SL: 23.04.2021 (E) to 26.04.2021 (M)
02.	Lilamoy Mondal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Station Leave	SL: 23.04.2021 (E) to 26.04.2021 (M)
03.	Ajeya Matilal Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 23.04.2021

Dated 23.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee) Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 19.04.2021

Sd/-

Dated 26.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Gopal Chandra Karmakar DJ, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days	CL:21.04.2021, 22.04.2021

Dated 26.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Vivekananda Sur ADJ, 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.04.2021 SL:28.04.2021(E) To 02.05.2021(M)
02.	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee ADJ, 11 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:15.05.2021 SL: 15.05.2021(M) To 17.05.2021(M)
03.	Nirvan Khesong ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:03.05.2021 & 04.05.2021 SL:30.04.2021(E) To 05.05.2021(M)
04.	Narendra Nath Dasgupta ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 14.05.2021 & 15.05.2021 SL:13.05.2021(E) To 17.05.2021(M)

Dated 27.04.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Debaprasad Nath DJ, Darjeeling	CL for 03 days with SL	From 28.04.2021to 30.04.2021 SL:27.04.2021(E) To 03.05.2021(M)
			On 01.05.2021 holiday for 'May-Day'
02.	Ataur Rahman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	CL for 01 day with SL	On 03.05.2021
			SL:30.04.2021(E) To 04.05.2021(M)
			On 01.05.2021 holiday for 'May-Day'
03.	Mir Rashid Ali ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days	CL:28.04.2021 & 30.04.2021

Dated 28.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	
01.	Ashutosh Kumar Singh ADJ, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	CL for 02 days With SL	CL:26.04.2021, 27.04.2021 SL:23.04.2021(E) To 28.04.2021(M)	
02.	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura	CL for 01 day	CL:26.04.2021	
03.	Asis Kumar Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-I, Malda	CL for 02days	CL: 23.04.2021 & 26.04.2021	
04.	Prashant Chowdhury ADJ, 9 th Court, Alipore, 24 pgs (S)	CL for 01 days	CL:21.04.2021	

Dated 28.04.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sanjay Kumar Sharma ADJ, FTC-I, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 01day With SL	On 28.04.2021 SL: from 28.04.2021 (M) to 28.04.2021(N)
02.	Smita Gaurisaria ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Station leave permission	SL:30.04.2021(E) To 03.05.2021(M)
03.	Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	Station leave permission	SL:30.04.2021(E) To 03.05.2021(M)